Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK, But Could Be Better
 from San Francisco,  Feb 8, 2012

For the price, a very soft and plieable rug that lays nicely. Colors and changes between patterns could be more crisp, and there are fold lines that have not come out after two weeks. Shows foot prints due to soft texture but vacuums nicely. Ge a good pad for underneath and you'll be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more muted and less crisp in person, and there is not as much delineation between color changes as the picture depicts.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality ok, however, there appear to be ridges at various locations due either to the way the rugs was shipped (folded as opposed to rolled)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much nicer than I expected.
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

I love this rug ...perfect for my TV room. It is plush and thicker than I expected. colors are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
#2
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 30, 2011

Bought a 2nd one for den. The picture does it no justice (of course due to the color blocking)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 12, 2011

This is probably the fourth item I have ordered from Overstock. As usual the the delivery time was amazingly fast. I have never been disappointed with quality. I had been searching for some time for a rug for my home office, and this rug is perfect! Everyone that sees it, asks me where I got it. When I tell them the price, and how fast it arrived, they immediately start to surf the Overstock website. Keep up the good work Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - thick,with tight nap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value Rug Purchase.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 30, 2011

The first rug we received had a stain. We requested an exchange, which was handled quickly by Overstock. We received the replacement rug within 3 days and this is the one we are reviewing. The rug is soft to the touch and definitely does not look like a $90 rug. Colours tend to pop more when vacuumed but does show footprints quite easily (longer shag?). We added a rug pad and the two together are very very comfortable. Overall very satisfied, and would replace it with another should this one become damaged due to user error. Definitely recommended - as long as you aren't expecting a $1000 rug for 1/10th the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than a $90 rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from South Florida,  Nov 20, 2013

Needed an area rug for the family room and this caught my eye. The colors are warm and vibrant. Just plush enough and couldn't beat the price. I saw the exact same rug elsewhere for twice the price! Delivery time was surprisingly fast!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from PHiladelphia, PA,  Nov 14, 2013

loved it looks very nice in living room and the price was right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beige geometric rug
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 31, 2013

The rug in person seems alittle darker than on my computer. It is a nice, attractive rug. Still having trouble getting it to lay nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

I needed this for a basement apartment that my son is using off campus. I wanted something that was not expensive, the right size, and pretty indestructible as a rug in an area of higher humidity that average as well as being in neutral colors in a modern design that could not be seen as feminine in any way. This was perfect for the area. It feels soft to the touch, is not too thick, and brings in some color to the floor that is not hard to look at as well as covering up some of a wall to wall carpet that is not in the best of conditions. I like the pattern and so does my son, and it is not something that distracts you either. The combinations of colors are not in your face like some of the other bold designs. I have other runners and rugs made of this same material in my own home and they hold up great for high traffic. They make rope out of it, so it's pretty great for durability and should be great for his apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is hard to see the colors on my monitor. I would not say there is any blue in it at all. There is brown, beige and some green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate other than the colors. It should be more clear as to all the colors that are represented.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Gwinn, MI,  Jun 21, 2013

Perfect enhancement to my decor. Thank you! Colors are beautiful. The array of colors breaks and brightens up flow of brown in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualitu
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from MN,  Apr 1, 2013

It's a quality rug for the price! It looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is nicer in person... but just like it's shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Fishers, in,  Mar 29, 2013

Love this rug - the colors are great, the rug is much thicker and softer than even expected. No complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, thick and vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug for the price
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2013

The colors are really pretty on this rug. Almost a bit dramatic, but in a good way. Looks fabulous beneath a wooden breakfast table. It present a slightly more warm feel than a cool feel. It's not that thick, but seems durable. We like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match per my PC monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The list of colors is weird. Not red, but maroon. There is a pea green and a mossy teal green (no 'blue' per se). Dark brown, medium beige.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rarea rug was nice look good
 from columbs,oh,  Jan 24, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of the area rug,look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. laid very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Rug
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2012

Compliments hardwood floors. The colors give the room that added pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my living room
 from PA,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this area rug: It fits perfectly in front of my couch. Everyone has commented on how great it looks, and the price was fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Michigan,  Sep 4, 2012

Nice rug, great price, more plush than I had expected. I would buy it again in a heartbeat and recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Jackson, Michigan,  Sep 1, 2012

I bought this rug to go under my kitchen table. It is really pretty and the colors are great. This is a great rug for this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Great feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent carpet for the money!!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 22, 2012

This is an excellent carpet and very well priced!! It has many colors so can easily be matched to different decors. Absolutely love the color scheme. Also, I think it is soft on the feet. I may purchase carpet pads later on but dont think they are absolutely necessary. I have gotten many compliments on it from visitors over the last month. It really makes the room look richer! I also bought the hallway runner to match. My only dissapointment is that they do not have a smaller size to fit in front of the front door. Really wish this was available. I am extremely satisfied with these carpets and would definitley purchase them again. HIGHLY recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly, the colors are represented very well in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is high quality. It is soft to walk on and does not show dirt easily. It seems very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate. As another reviewer stated the maroon is a true burgundy. hard to find!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from Carlisle, PA,  Jul 16, 2012

This is a beautiful rug. Looks much more expensive than it was. Fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
EORC Modern Boxes Rug (5'3 x 7'3)
Sale $97.74
Was $114.99
Compare $189.99
Save 49%
(9)
Handmade Oushak Light Green/Beige Wool Runner (2'3 x 20')
Sale $169.99
Was $199.99
Compare $289.31
Save 41%
(2)
Power-loomed Illusion Bricks Red Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
Sale $133.82
Was $148.69
Compare $379.99
Save 65%
Porcello Waves Patchwork Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $63.74
Was $74.99
Compare $129.95
Save 51%
(3)
Back to top