Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and Stylish Chandelier for Great Price
 from Decatur, AL,  Jun 30, 2012

I chose this chandelier because it is very similar to my "dream" chandelier that cost $600.00. Can't beat the price at $80.00. It looks just like the website pic. Nothing fancy, just simple and pretty. The bottom piece is plastic, if that matters to you. Looks great in our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice upgrade!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 27, 2011

This light arrived quickly within a few days of ordering. I knew what to expect by going off of the other reviewers. It looks expensive from far away, I don't like the seam on one side of the shade but just turned it toward the wall where you cannot see it. The chain is a little flimsy but overall it looks great, sleek and modern. Took us about 30 minutes to install but my husband is handy, you will need two people to install it. Overall it's a big improvement and great price! I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a similar pendant sold by a famous modern designer and found this to substitute as my budget didn't allow the original. This is excellent quality and was easy to install. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this to update my dining room before putting our house on the market. It was a great inexpensive way to update the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice :)
 May 20, 2015

Uh....I like it, a lot.....color was a bit off from what I expected, more on the yellow side I think. I don't believe I will be putting on the light diffuser that comes with it but I can't say yet since my husband hasn't hung it yet.....grrrr! I've had it for 2 weeks now :( pleeease honey, hang it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 29, 2015

really pretty, simple nuetral and elegant looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great drum pendant for great price. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks horribly cheap and is nowhere close to beige--more like a yellowy off-white. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color if off...
 Dec 24, 2014

Did not like this light fixture because color is not really beige, it more of a yellow ton, I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Elsewhere
 Dec 24, 2014

The pictures of this look more impressive than the reality. The shade appears cheaply made (materials, not manufacturing) so I am trying to figure out how to cover or even paint it with fabric spray paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but came with a dent.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

It came in just a few short days, was easy to put up and a great value. Looks great in my dining room except for the noticeable dent that is on the shade that was there when I got it. I did not want to mess with shipping it back so I kept it. Read other reviews that the same thing happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Fabric 3 Light Chrome Chandelier
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

The only reason I didn't give this product an excellent rating is because the light it gives off is very dim and yellowish. I tried changing the bulbs to much brighter, whiter bulbs and it didn't make a different. The drum shade itself is fairly yellowish which isn't overwhelming in person but causes it to give off a yellowish tinged light. Also, as a main dining area light it's just not that bright. I think it's an attractive, stylish option for the price and easy to install. I just wish it was a brighter, whiter light since it's the main light source in my breakfast nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Light Fixture
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 16, 2014

I have this hanging in our breakfast room, and I just really like it! It's not super bright, as there's a plastic piece that screws on at the bottom and kind of dims the light and must be removed I think it change the light bulbs. The style is very moderate mid-century and looks great hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall the chandelier was nice, however, I found that the shade looked yellowed, rather than white or off white. Shade color did nothing for my room, will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that good
 from Virginia,  Apr 20, 2014

I expected that the color would be more beige than it actually was when I received my purchase I am a frequent overstock customer and I am satisfied overall with my purchases but this chandelier is not what I expected and is not a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chandelier but----
 from jupiter fl,  Jan 11, 2014

I like this chandelier and it looks very nice over my dining room table. It is not the $500 one that I really wanted but an attractive knockoff. It was easy to install but does take two people -one to hold it and one to install it. One problem is that there is cardboard glued tightly to the diffuser, I guess this maybe to soften the light, but it is rather tacky. I hesitate to remove it since it may allow the light blubs to show through. I noted that no one else commented on this. If anyone has a suggestion about this I would appreciate it. Other than the cardboard it a very nice looking light and worth the price I paid. I had contacted customer service about the cardboard, on the diffuser, to ask if I should remove it. They were very nice but didn't seem to understand what I was talking about -so I gave up on that. It came in a timely manner and was very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

Great product! No problems, easy to self-install (I needed a ladder).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 21, 2013

Overall I am happy with this fixture. We are using it in what used to be a formal dining room but is now going to be a piano/music/sitting room. It replaced an old brass chandelier and the simple design of this fixtures is nice. I made sure it was installed so the seam faced the back wall and won't be noticeable. It throws off a very nice light and I love the clean lines. The price can't be beat. The only reason I'd give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the plastic diffuser. It's not a deal breaker - it still looks nice, but I think it slightly detracts from the overall look if you're looking closely. That being said, I would recommend it particularly for the clean lines and the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light
 from FL,  Jun 15, 2013

This is the perfect fixture for someone who doesn't want to spend a fortune. The light looks very nice over the kitchen table. I would have liked the chain to be about 2" longer but all in all I am happy with the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. The chain is not the best but for the price it is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige chandelier lamp
 from Marietta, Ga.,  Mar 24, 2013

I love the look of this chandelier. The first one came slightly dented. Since it is plastic and all one piece I ordered another fixture. The next one came and was dented way worse than the first as many people had reviewed with the same issue. We just kept the first one and didn't even take the next one out of the box. Easy to return and the first one works for us. Was easy to install and for the money it was a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought