Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hanging Chandelier
 from Cortland, NY,  Jan 17, 2013

I love the style of the Chandelier, but disapointed that it came to me with a dent in the shade and the ribbon along the bottom edge is loose where the dent appeared. I emailed with a question on the wiring, and never got a reply on the question, only that someone would contact me within 24 hours it never happened.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light and amazing price
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Oct 23, 2012

I wanted something modern/contemporary for my kitchen area and you cannot beat the value for the price of this chandelier!! Like other reviewers I looked at more expensive options at popular trendy stores and this was so much better! It is larger than it appears though (which is good!) so just make sure you are looking at the dimensions when measuring your space as I think it looks smaller online. I also like the fact that the bottom is covered so when you are sitting down you cannot see the bulb (perfect!). It looks great in my kitchen (and in fact I debate on switching it into my dining room as well, think it would great in both).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 12, 2012

Looks really good in my dining room, and is a great item for the price. Surprisingly light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive yet Classy
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 24, 2012

This light is a great buy. It looks fantastic, was fairly easy to assemble, and was a great price compared to similar designer items. Some reviewers have complained about the plastic base - I actually like the way the base looks. It's not cheap looking at all. There are 3 hairline cracks in the base, but no one else can see them. The chain on the light is very short, so we bought a swag kit from a local hardware store to achieve the look we desired. Overall, a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Fabric 3-light Chrome Chandelier
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Aug 11, 2012

I have this chandelier in my bedroom, it adds a very chic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look and Value
 from Virginia,  Aug 8, 2012

I am so pleased with this Overstock.com purchase. The looks great over my kitchen table. My husband had no problem installing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact - very pleased with color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfied with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2012

This is the pefect size and has a designer look with the diffuser on the bottom. i used it for a cosmetic remodel of a clients house and it worked really well. Great price to get a popular designer look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and inexpensive
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Apr 13, 2012

A nice piece for a great price. Easy to hang and looks pretty good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome chandelier
 from pittsfield ma,  Apr 10, 2012

We ordered the beige and chrome 3 light chandelier .We were a little worried about the quality because the price was so reasonable.We were pleasently surprised .It not only looks perfect in our not so big dining area ,it was also easy to install.The color was close to the photo on line and the chrome trim gives it a richer look.Not a overly beautiful light but for the price you can't beat it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good .we were a little worried when we ordered it,but we were pleasently surprised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed, sent it back
 from California,  Nov 6, 2011

Poor quality, cheap finials with exposed threading. Ceiling mount also has exposed threading. Would not recommend for discerning buyers. Also, the bottom of the light is white plastic; it is not fabric like the shade. The contrast was a deal breaker for me.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description left out key elements.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprisingly good product.
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 5, 2011

We were skeptical because this product is quite inexpensive compared to another of the same style we had seen, but we order this product to try it. The quality was surprisingly good for the price, the item was delivered quickly and was easy to hang. (We replaced an existing fixture.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in photo is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So Chandelier
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 18, 2011

I bought this light fixture because I was looking for a cheap deal (Most others I saw were closer to *** or so). I now wish I would have paid a little more money for a better quality. The lamp its self was OK but the shade was disconfigured and had glue markes on the seam also it is hard to get it to hang level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is abour right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from ithaca ny,  Jul 5, 2011

great light looks nice and great value . i have been looking a long time for lamp for my dinning room without paying a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 10, 2011

I had this professionally installed because I have no electrical background. My electrician didn't seem to have any problems (as he did with another chandelier that I ordered). It looks great. I definately recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  May 3, 2011

Very nice - just as described. My first purchase from Overstock - and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 5, 2011

I really like the side of the lamp. It was easy to installed and quality of the materials was good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2011

A previous customer pointed out the flaw in the diffuser but overall, this fixture is a great purchase. It completely changed the look of my kitchen dining area. I was able to bend the frame a little to adjust the diffuser, but I overall I am happy with my purchase. Overstock.com rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why not?
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2011

Why not buy it cheaper, it has the same look as the ones that cost three times more, however, if you look at it carefully, it shows is not 1st quality but I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the money!
 from Midwest,  Dec 15, 2010

This was shipped quickly, arrived in good condition and is a modern update to our kitchen nook. I would purchase this same product... especially for the low cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 7, 2010

We're very happy with these. The installation is the same as any other ceiling mounted fixture and they look great installed. Totally recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought