Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and Stylish Chandelier for Great Price
 from Decatur, AL,  Jun 30, 2012

I chose this chandelier because it is very similar to my "dream" chandelier that cost $600.00. Can't beat the price at $80.00. It looks just like the website pic. Nothing fancy, just simple and pretty. The bottom piece is plastic, if that matters to you. Looks great in our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice upgrade!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 27, 2011

This light arrived quickly within a few days of ordering. I knew what to expect by going off of the other reviewers. It looks expensive from far away, I don't like the seam on one side of the shade but just turned it toward the wall where you cannot see it. The chain is a little flimsy but overall it looks great, sleek and modern. Took us about 30 minutes to install but my husband is handy, you will need two people to install it. Overall it's a big improvement and great price! I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lincoln, California
 Feb 28, 2016

Bought this light fixture for my dining room. It's perfect for this space. I have received many compliments. The light is not very bright, which is just what I wanted. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 Feb 2, 2016

This chandelier really provides a wonderful update to our room and does not look overstated at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 5, 2016

This is exactly what I was looking for. Looks great tin the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Mar 1, 2016

Love the light over our breakfast table. Like is exactly what the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 23, 2016

It is very pretty and easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 28, 2015

Looks great in our kitchen. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto - Second time around
 Oct 14, 2015

I had to purchase this item twice as the first version received was severely dented and completely un-fixable. I re-ordered the light again and it was perfect. A plain, stylish drum pendant with a chain was exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look at great price
 Aug 28, 2015

I was looking for a similar pendant sold by a famous modern designer and found this to substitute as my budget didn't allow the original. This is excellent quality and was easy to install. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary feel
 Jun 15, 2015

I purchased this to update my dining room before putting our house on the market. It was a great inexpensive way to update the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice :)
 May 20, 2015

Uh....I like it, a lot.....color was a bit off from what I expected, more on the yellow side I think. I don't believe I will be putting on the light diffuser that comes with it but I can't say yet since my husband hasn't hung it yet.....grrrr! I've had it for 2 weeks now :( pleeease honey, hang it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 29, 2015

really pretty, simple nuetral and elegant looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! Love it. Exactly as pictured.
 Apr 21, 2015

Great drum pendant for great price. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cheap. Not beige.
 Feb 25, 2015

It looks horribly cheap and is nowhere close to beige--more like a yellowy off-white. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color if off...
 Dec 24, 2014

Did not like this light fixture because color is not really beige, it more of a yellow ton, I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Elsewhere
 Dec 24, 2014

The pictures of this look more impressive than the reality. The shade appears cheaply made (materials, not manufacturing) so I am trying to figure out how to cover or even paint it with fabric spray paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but came with a dent.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

It came in just a few short days, was easy to put up and a great value. Looks great in my dining room except for the noticeable dent that is on the shade that was there when I got it. I did not want to mess with shipping it back so I kept it. Read other reviews that the same thing happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Fabric 3 Light Chrome Chandelier
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

The only reason I didn't give this product an excellent rating is because the light it gives off is very dim and yellowish. I tried changing the bulbs to much brighter, whiter bulbs and it didn't make a different. The drum shade itself is fairly yellowish which isn't overwhelming in person but causes it to give off a yellowish tinged light. Also, as a main dining area light it's just not that bright. I think it's an attractive, stylish option for the price and easy to install. I just wish it was a brighter, whiter light since it's the main light source in my breakfast nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Light Fixture
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 16, 2014

I have this hanging in our breakfast room, and I just really like it! It's not super bright, as there's a plastic piece that screws on at the bottom and kind of dims the light and must be removed I think it change the light bulbs. The style is very moderate mid-century and looks great hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought