Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent Rug
 Jul 26, 2016

Beautiful Accent Rug I placed under my dining table that pulls in and ties together a few other colors I have placed in my dining / living room combination. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 May 25, 2016

Looks nice in the room but was very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 23, 2016

Its soft, flat, Burgundy, red, blue, green, tan, brown, and black.. I love it and the price.. wished it was bigger and didn't slide.. but its cute..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 May 21, 2016

This rug is a winner---It pulled my mid century modern room together and tied it up with a bow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colos are not
 May 15, 2016

The colors are not that vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VG
 Jan 19, 2016

Very nice quality rug for my son's bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Jan 19, 2016

Very nice rug I would definitely order from you again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sgg
 Dec 22, 2015

very nice rug goes very well with my office/den decorum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 15, 2015

This rug goes perfectly with my abstract decor. It added style and the colors in the rug are awesome. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture, very thin
 Aug 8, 2015

I love the design of this carpet. However, it is very thin and feels cheap under your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Apr 21, 2015

The colors are exactly as you see on the screen. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 Mar 12, 2015

Nice area rug for the price. Looks great in my son's apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Feb 26, 2015

I have never bought anything from Overstock I was not happy with but the rug I was 110% happy with. It adds just the touch I was looking for to my living room. Thanks Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 31, 2014

Brought this rug to match my deep red couch and the red accents matched perfectly. The rug is a little thinner than I expected, but still would buy again. The colors in the rug are as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, soft to walk on and doesn't shed.
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

This rug is very eye catching. I have it in my laundry room and it is very soft to walk on. The color is great because it doesn't show any dirt. When vacuuming it doesn't shed. Great rug for the price!!! Overstock does a great job processing and delivering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Apr 23, 2014

Wow! At first I wasn't impressed, but after our first vacuum I swear the rug became softer, it laid better and a big plus is that the design and colors fit very well with our living space. It's great. I am very happy with this purchase. It cost a fraction of what our other rug cost and yet already I am happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought