Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but not what I expected
 from St Pete Beach Fl,  Jan 4, 2014

Before I purchased this rug I read all of the reviews. However when the rug arrived the color was much darker than the photo and the contrasting material was tan in color. I really wanted a lighter rug for my bedroom to give it a better contrast. I really should have gone with my initial selection. However for the price I will keep it and later use it outdoors. I wish the descriptions were more accurate.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but the colors are not as deep as picture
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jan 10, 2013

I like this rug, it is very nice nice rug however the brown is not rich/deep. Understanding color can vary depending on your computer screen I was still disappointed to see small speckles of grey and black mixed in with the brown which makes the brown look almost gray in some areas. I almost returned the rug for that reason but it looked nice in the living room I planned to use it for and I may decide to use it outdoors on my deck if I decide to go with a rug with richer hues. The rug seems to be very durable and overall a very good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly dissappointing but still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2012

We received this as a gift and are using this in our bedroom. It gives a modern yet classic look over hardwood floors. As previous reviews have stated, there are 2 different materials used in the rug. The darker stripes are plush, the other is a jute type material. We realize it's listed as an outdoor rug but love the look it adds to our bedroom. Quality is great and we'd recommend it to family/friends. Thanks overstock for a great product, great price and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is comparable to that on the computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? helpful description even more helpful reviews
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Richland, Wa,  Jun 30, 2012

This rug was nicer than I expected in that the pattern is not only made with different color but it also is a combination of a flat weave and a looped pile. it is soft on the feet and very stylish. I would highly reccommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Rug
 from Searcy, AR,  Jun 4, 2012

This rug offers a unique look for a patio, unlike the borings choices you have in your typical home improvement stores. The color in the online picture appears to be more of a warm brown, which I was looking for, but the actual color is a cool brown. However, it still worked with my existing furniture and I am happy with my purchase. As usual, Overstock was very quick with the delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was off from picture. Cool brown, not warm as appears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Detroit MI,  May 30, 2012

Great outdoor rug! Quality is excellent and the look awesome!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as imaged online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 25, 2012

I'm using this rug in my dining room and it adds just the flair I was looking for! It would be great on a lanai or patio as well. Very trendy!! :^)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a bit darker than the photo showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.........will last for years!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-plus Animal Rug
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2012

For the price, this is a great animal print area rug. I am using it on a covered porch to replace one from Frontgate. I have no doubt that this one will last as long as the more expensive one did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful indoor or outdoor rug
 from Alabama,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a beautiful rug so nice that I used it inside under the kitchen table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janenc
 from western NC,  Mar 9, 2012

I like this rug very much and think it would be fun in an interior room also. The pile is raised in the design. Someone else didn't care for that. I like it a lot and think it adds texture and interest. A great addition to our new screened porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the way it looks very much and hope it holds up well on the screened porch as we move into spring and summer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprising
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought this rug to replace a much larger, more expensive one that my dog destroyed. It does the job at a fifth of the price which helps me breathe a little easier knowing if my pup decides to give this one a go, I'm not out a grand. The outdoor/indoor makes it sensible for my indoor space and pooches. It looks nice in the room and vacuuming hasn't caused a bit of damage. Very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloring on the site was fairly accurate; the browns are a bit cooler than the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Considering the price and size, I'd say the quality is better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fairly accurate. Only thing that caught me off guard was the different heights of the pile. The dark brown is raised and gives the rug a fun texture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good texture and quality
 from ill,  Oct 6, 2012

I was not disappointed the design was not exactly what I expected but OK

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Paradise Tiger Brown Viscose Rug (7'10' x 11'2)
Sale $260.09
Was $305.99
Compare $572.95
Save 55%
(2)
Sandy Circles Barley Rug (7'9 x 11'2)
Sale $146.19
Was $171.99
Paradise Tiger Brown Viscose Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $67.99
Was $79.99
Compare $143.00
Save 52%
(3)
Regency Chair
Sale $844.19
Was $937.99
Back to top