For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT BAMBOO RUG
 from BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS,  May 15, 2008

BAMBOO IS THE LATEST HOME DECOR. THIS RUG IS EASY TO KEEP CLEAN, VERY AFFORDABLE. CAN BE USED AS A RUG OR A WALL PIECE. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PURCHASE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, Color ALL WRONG
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jun 1, 2013

I love the quality of this rug. I've had one before and wanted to have another one for my kitchen. When I received it I was so disappointed. There is nothing "beige" about it. It is brown with orange stripes going through it. Great, except I have no orange in my house and it doesn't work for the space I wanted to use it, which is the kitchen. This type of rug is great for a space like the kitchen because you can wipe it clean. Also great for an office because chairs can roll on it. Very disappointed in the color. Had to return it, which is too bad since the rug itself is only $40 and had to spend $10 to return it. . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all, because of color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

Very nice product and price was right on sale. Color match was very good and represented perfectly in picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, nice product perfect for bath
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in size and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug
 from NJ,  Mar 4, 2010

This is a good rug for a kitchen sink or laundry area. It's somewhat casual for a more formal area. Very good quality and vivid colors. Very easy to wipe clean and has a nice felt backing to prevent scratching of wood floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2009

This thick rug is high quality and sturdy. The colors shown are exact match. I have biege color setting in my room and this will go with any color combination. I am thinking about buying another one. It will last a very long time--it's made of "wood" bamboo. Highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rugs
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 8, 2009

I ordered two of these beautiful area rugs. When they arrived (earlier than expected) I immediately put them on my hardwood floors, and discovered that not only did they come with a non-skid backing, but that they are beautiful and durable. So far, they have stood up to my dog, preteen son, and 2 cats. One being a kitten with lovely sharp claws! Now, I am looking forward to investing in some bamboo runners. At these prices, I can afford to by more rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dover, NJ,  Aug 14, 2009

Looks good, quality item. I have bought 4 so far and I would recommend them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug
 from Seattle,WA,  Aug 13, 2009

Lovely. Arrived quickly and is a perfect accent in our home

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colorful Rug!
 from Picayune, MS,  Apr 8, 2009

This rug is thick and put together nicely. The colors are vivid and it will last a long time. I got it to put under a computer chair as I have hard wood floors to protect. I also use a rug pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Dunsmuir, CA above the Sacramento River,  Apr 30, 2008

This bamboo rug is wonderful! Very well made, easy to clean, and made with a renewable source - bamboo. Even my dogs like it. It feels great under foot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Natural Bamboo Rug (4' x 6')
Today $44.99
Compare $46.99
Save 4%
(6)
Camel Bamboo Rug (4' x 6')
Today $58.99
Compare $179.26
Save 67%
(10)
Brown Woven Bamboo Rug (4' x 6')
Today $42.49
Compare $61.05
Save 30%
(2)
Hand-tufted Trax Black Wool Rug (4' x 6')
Today $106.99
Compare $139.00
Save 23%
Back to top