Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from St Paul, MN,  Jun 3, 2011

We bought this rug for our bedroom in a rental house that has all hardwood floors. We didn't want to send a lot of money on a rug we didn't know if we'd use in furture places. This was perfect. The size and price were just what we were looking for. Shipping was fast and easy. We looked at local stores but none had the size and price we needed. It is also a bouns to us that it's made in he USA.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the images are alittle more pixelated then in the picture but I really like it
  • How is the quality of the product? Good. It's not super think but it's very very soft
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug procured at last
 from North Carolina, USA,  Apr 13, 2011

At my mother's suggestion, I surfed your website this morning and to my surprise found the contemporary area rug with all of the colors I have been searching to find for several months. I am pleased to have found my rug so quickly and happy to be a new Overstock.com customer. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheerful
 from San Francisco bay area,  Aug 10, 2012

This rug is better looking than I imagined. It brightens the room and the colors are very pleasing. It's in a busy room and I can tell it will not show the dirt or wear. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 1, 2012

This rug is exactly what my living room needed - the colors are perfect and match my decor. I was nervous at first because it is so contemporary but after it arrived and we put it in place it was perfect. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great quality - No Complaints!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Have already rec'd complments!
 from Rockmart, GA,  Feb 3, 2012

Love the rug. Looks fabulous on my wood floors. Had a little trouble at first in that the wrong rug shipped BUT after contacting Overstock, they quickly remedied the situation and had the old one returned and received the new one in TWO days. Excellent service!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks quite durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Rug
 from LONG ISLAND NEW YORK,  Dec 14, 2011

We love it. It goes with our new furniture like we purchased the rug as a package with the couches (we didn't)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match, we got what we expected to get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, soft to the touch, fun to walk on with bare feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my family room!
 from Bowie, MD,  Dec 2, 2011

Love it!!! Perfect for my family room, easy to clean and worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2011

This is a beautiful area rug! We got it to place on top of our wall to wall living room carpet and it looks great! The only problem we are having is that it tends to "migrate" on top of the other carpet and get wrinkles in it. We've ordered a pad to place underneath it (from Overstock!) and hopefully that will take care of the issue!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are very close to pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be high quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet rug
 from st.petersburg fl,  Sep 7, 2011

i luv my rug............................................................sweet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to my home office
 Nov 19, 2015

exactly what I wanted to punch up the design in my office. great colors. low maintenance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug - looks good
 from Chicago,  Feb 18, 2013

This rug looks cool and unique, although I do agree with a previous poster that it's a little bit more "pixelated" than I thought it would be. Still, I'm pleased with it - price was right and it's the perfect size for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Nov 9, 2012

I love this rug! Especially the colors! I receive complliments on it all the time. The only thing is that is curls up at the end, butt hats because I still havent bought a rug mat or rug corners to hold it down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Copperas Cove, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

The colors are rich and vibrant. It matches my living room decor well. It is big and was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doing great so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought