Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too understated
 from Portland or,  Dec 13, 2014

I love the pattern but the colors are too blah. From the photo i thought it was a bit more vibrant for my daughter's room. The quality is fine except the corners stay turn edup and we trip on it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from NC,  Oct 24, 2014

I love the funky design. It would work well in a room that incorporates any of the colors in the rug. It's not an overwhelming rug either. I've had it for 2 years and it has held up well however it doesn't get a lot of foot traffic because it's under a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cuba, MO,  Sep 10, 2014

I bought this rug more than two years ago when we bought our first house. It is in our living room—a high traffic area for us—and still looks great. I love the style of the rug as well. I get compliments on it all the time. I recently sold some living room furniture, and the people wanted to buy the rug too when they came to pick up the furniture!! Some of the reviewers noted issues with the colors matching, but I found it to be exactly as advertised. It gives a splash of color without the colors being overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from SW Michigan,  Aug 30, 2014

Wonderful rug purchased for our daughters dorm room (comfy enough to lay on/thick enough to protect the floor & fashionalble)! They love it and highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!!
 from Talent, Oregon,  Aug 2, 2014

This rug was exactly what I'd hoped it to be. The colors were true to the picture. I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute for a kids room
 from usa,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this for my basement and it does nothing for me. Overall it seems to be good quality, easy to spot clean and still looks good, but this is better suited for a childs bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were off
 from boston,ma,  Jan 21, 2014

Rug was very thin and colors were off. Background color was dirty/dingy looking and other colors were much stronger than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pattern
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Jan 9, 2014

I ordered this rug, and would have kept it, but it was unfortunately too narrow. I goofed when I imagined it in the kitchen. It is an adorable very transitional style, and I think anyone would be happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's soft!
 from Jackson, MS,  Nov 22, 2013

I am so happy with this rug! The colors are true to the image online. There were no negative suprises. It is actually quite soft and looks fabulous in my sitting area. It's perfect - not too bright, but not so dull that it isn't noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fraying and unraveling one year later
 from St Paul, MN,  Oct 27, 2013

Binding at edge is fraying after one year of low traffic (basically vacuuming). It isn't just a long thread, it is unraveling. I have to duct tape it to hold it together. Two stars for lasting this long at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Rug
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Oct 9, 2013

Bought this rug for my dining room. I love it! looks great with my table and chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is awesome!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 1, 2013

This is a great rug! We were looking for a neutral rug, but that still had some pops of color. This rug is great quality, well priced, and was exactly what we were expecting. We are thrilled with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality; colors muted
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

The rug is good quality, but the colors are far more muted than I anticipated. The background or base color is tan with softer colored circles. The dots within the circles do not look bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully made
 from South GA,  Jun 26, 2013

Great rug. Went great with the futon I bought from over stock it was a smart buy! And very fast shipping! Really impressed (:

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Wyoming,  Jun 25, 2013

The rug is the perfect size, shape, quality for my business. It is much more gorgeous in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought this for a baby's room. I like it. It's colorful and fun. It's thin but very soft. It has a sort of chemical smell at first but went away in a few days. I am planning on painting the walls grey (and still am) although I thought the rug had light grey/dark grey dots and they are more blues than greys. Overall though, it's a really great rug for the price and is way cheaper than the same one at Target!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More tan/brown than I thought it would be, wanted to match grey walls, not so much grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Mississippi,  Jun 3, 2013

Nice accent rug. Low pile. Needs a rug pad under it. Colors are muted. Really spices up a drab room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 29, 2013

Love this rug because I have furry animals and it cleans up really well due to the short pile and it being synthetic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from New Jersey,  Apr 15, 2013

We put this rug in our kids TV room. It looks nice, is soft and so far cleans up really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Philadelphia PA,  Mar 18, 2013

This rug tied together all the colors in my living room and made it look a bit more fun. We love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought