Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Astoria, NY,  Dec 15, 2010

This rug was not at all what I expected. The dots are multicolored within each dot, not solid colored design as it looks in the picture. Colors are much more muted/dull. The picture was vibrant and lively but the actual carpet was not. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Nashua, NH,  Oct 25, 2011

I have four dogs (& watch 2 others on a regular basis) and have always had a very nice wool area rug - however having to replace it every year was getting expensive - so i decided to try an indoor/outdoor that i could hose off if and when any one of my dogs had an accident. I always thought of indoor/outdoor rugs as really scratchy but this is soft enough to walk on barefoot. I used a really thick rug pad to add cushion and make it appear more expensive than it is. Someone mentioned that the circles weren't solid in color - half of the circles are and the other half look like a series of dots to make up the circle. If you look at this rug from a distance you can see the variation in shades of color. This rug works with my contemporary pieces as well as with my antique pieces. This is a great rug - so glad i purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for indoor/outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 from Woodlands, TX,  Jun 10, 2011

We bought this rug when I turned our formal dining room into a playroom for my two children. I needed something that was playful enough (and durable enough) for a playroom, but still attractive, since you see it from the front door, living room, and kitchen. This fits the bill perfectly. It brightens up the whole room and I have gotten complements from everyone who's seen it. My kids love the bright circles and come up with all kinds of fun games to play with them! And you can't beat the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The background is a little darker than what it appeared on my monitor. More tan or beige than cream.
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems excellent so far! It feels very soft underfoot and my 11 month old loves crawling around on it. The colors are bright and liven up the whole room!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2012

Love this rug, it was a great choice for my daughters playroom. The rug is soft and the colors are nice and bright. was cautious about choosing a cheaper rug but really happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is really soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I was expecting
 from Washington DC,  Dec 11, 2012

Overall, the quality of the rug met my expectations; though the colors were not quite as vibrant as I thought they would be based on the picture, particularly the background beige color is a darker in person. Still I am satisfied and it looks nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were not quite as vibrant as showed on the site pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Memphis TN,  Sep 26, 2012

I really like this rug. It's earthy tones are neutral enough to compliment the room without being overwhelming. There is more blue in the rug than I originally anticipated, but it looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice rug, although it is a little thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from FL,  Sep 26, 2012

Great price, good colors, very thin Looks a little cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

This rug looks great in person. My husband was pleasantly surprised. It is on the thinner side, but great for the price. We have it in a high traffic area (our living room) so it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is a little darker. More of a beige than off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great design but on the thinner side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this rug
 from Maryland,  Jun 28, 2011

The colors weren't as vivid as pictured. Although the quaility is OK, this carpet is dull and lifeless, it doesn't pop.. Colors are muted. I returned this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2011

I ordered this rug thinking that it would be a good choice because I had read that the colours are muted in other reviews. The colors are actually vibrant but the dots are much bigger than what I had expected. It does not seem to have a good blend of colors. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 21, 2011

Love this rug! Great quality for the price. The colors are beautiful and there are different hues within each color so it goes great with many colors without having to match. Everyone is wowed when they see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 3, 2011

I wanted to add some color but not be too bright and this rug is perfect. The colors are muted and the beige is a true tan-beige. So, if you want a bright, vibrant rug, this is not the one for you. The blues, greens, reds, and oranges are very muted and warm. The pile is soft yet short and I plan to get a carpet pad to put undernead it to hold it in place as well as add some cushion. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. Great rug for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too understated
 from Portland or,  Dec 13, 2014

I love the pattern but the colors are too blah. From the photo i thought it was a bit more vibrant for my daughter's room. The quality is fine except the corners stay turn edup and we trip on it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 from NC,  Oct 24, 2014

I love the funky design. It would work well in a room that incorporates any of the colors in the rug. It's not an overwhelming rug either. I've had it for 2 years and it has held up well however it doesn't get a lot of foot traffic because it's under a table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cuba, MO,  Sep 10, 2014

I bought this rug more than two years ago when we bought our first house. It is in our living room—a high traffic area for us—and still looks great. I love the style of the rug as well. I get compliments on it all the time. I recently sold some living room furniture, and the people wanted to buy the rug too when they came to pick up the furniture!! Some of the reviewers noted issues with the colors matching, but I found it to be exactly as advertised. It gives a splash of color without the colors being overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from SW Michigan,  Aug 30, 2014

Wonderful rug purchased for our daughters dorm room (comfy enough to lay on/thick enough to protect the floor & fashionalble)! They love it and highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!!
 from Talent, Oregon,  Aug 2, 2014

This rug was exactly what I'd hoped it to be. The colors were true to the picture. I highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute for a kids room
 from usa,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this for my basement and it does nothing for me. Overall it seems to be good quality, easy to spot clean and still looks good, but this is better suited for a childs bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were off
 from boston,ma,  Jan 21, 2014

Rug was very thin and colors were off. Background color was dirty/dingy looking and other colors were much stronger than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pattern
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Jan 9, 2014

I ordered this rug, and would have kept it, but it was unfortunately too narrow. I goofed when I imagined it in the kitchen. It is an adorable very transitional style, and I think anyone would be happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought