Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Rome, GA,  Dec 16, 2011

Good buy...great looking rug. Shipped quickly...always happy with items from overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige abstract rug
 from Quincy, Ma,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought this for a common area in my office. Have received lots of compliments! The only negative thing i would say is that there is a little patch of inconsistancy with the color. However, given the price....... I am overall more than satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just about exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug, not as busy as the picture seems
 from se florida,  Dec 8, 2011

Nice rug, less busy in real life,which works well with my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat more subdued, which is a good thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug color very misleading - shows as vivid/deep
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Dec 3, 2011

First time ever to be disappointed in a product - and impossible to return

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? extremely disappointing - pictured as deep & vivid - actually deep and drab
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not all that great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color displayed very inaccurate - quality of rug very average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug so far!
 from dartmouth, ma,  Nov 29, 2011

overall good rug. was kind of disappointed to see the slight difference in the blue and red colors but still super cute rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blue color looks for grey and red color has a lot of tan specs in it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Abstract Rug (5' x 7'6)
 from D.C.,  Nov 10, 2011

Fast shipment. Good quality product. Looks great in my living room. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly plush!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 1, 2011

This rug makes a great addition to our home. The colors are lovely, but they are lighter than how they appear in the online picture. The rug is plush, and I was amazed at the construction, especially considering the price I paid for it. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were more muted than how they appear online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid for this product, the quality is surprisingly good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors forour room!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 20, 2011

This rug works great in a room with a lot of colors to pull together! We have it over our light oak floors in a room with dark cherry furniture, and it really makes everything look cohesive. It's very soft underfoot and looks more expensive than it was. Would definitely purchase again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is a little cooler than the yellowish-beige shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner than some rugs, but great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Columbiana, AL,  Jul 25, 2011

I placed this rug in my kichen by my stove and sink.. Where I said the most.. feels great underneath my feet while cooking and cleanig the dishes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Natchez, MS,  Apr 19, 2011

It's perfect for our front porch. It is very soft.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from new york, ny,  Feb 23, 2011

agree with previous reviewer... the colors are much more muted than what's shown. I still like though, but was looking for a bit more pop of color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug shipped promptly and is a nice, neutral rug with some extra interest. It appears to be good quality, and lays on my floor nicely. However, the description states that there are "rich red hues" in the rug, which is not true. It is browns and tans only, with a bit of grey. I was hoping to tie in the red colors with other decoration in my house, but instead it kind of clashes with the red theme I have. FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought