For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from wI,  Jan 4, 2012

I love this rug. I use it as an entry rig and it is per fect there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from Maine,  Dec 12, 2011

overall a great product! recieved it in a reasonable amount of time and was exactly how it looked and was described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Billings, MT,  Nov 27, 2011

Good price for this rug. Quality is good. I would buy it again. The colors where very true to the picture on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality for price
 from Edmond, oklahoma,  Aug 5, 2011

I was expecting something synthetic and ugly to the touch, but this is surprising very soft and very comfortable. My cat likes to rub his paws on it. When I first unrolled it, I was concerned that it may remain rolled Up on the ends, but it flattened down within a day. This rug adds a Nice touch of color and comfort to my small apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a little darker than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is satisfactory.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2011

I was plesantly pleased when i recieved my rugs! They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted for the area. The colors are right on with the picture and the quality of the rug is impecable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes Very Very Close
  • How is the quality of the product? Excelent, Very soft and thick. It looks like a $500 rug
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What It Looks Like On Screen
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 21, 2011

Be forwarned: online, the colors of this rug look radically different than those in the actual rug. The colors that in the picture appear to be rust are actually a dull brown; the colors that look gold are actually tan. The gray is actually gray, but the background -- which in this picture pops out as a warm color -- is actually quite dull. We got this to go with our bedroom because it looked like it would match well with the Tuscan yellows and oranges we are using there, but it turned out to be completely wrong: just a beige, brown and gray rug that totally clashed with the rest of the room. It has to be difficult to post photos that accurately reflect color on everybody's computer screen, so I don't particularly blame Overstock, to whom I am returning the rug. But I really don't care much for the color or quality of the rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate but Sturdy
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 25, 2012

I use this in my home office an it is perfect. The colors are beautiful and the quality of the material feels very expensive. So far, no problems. It gives the space a splash of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was a much finer rug than we imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug for the price
 from Kansas,  Dec 9, 2011

The rug is very nice for the price. The colors are muted brown, green and red. The nap is soft but not a high quality. It suits my purpose as a sound dampener under my piano with the edges showing, but it's not so soft that I would buy it for the middle of my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is okay. It's soft but not luxurious like a more expensive rug would feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Petty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top