Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Rug
 from Central PA,  Jun 26, 2013

I purchased this for a sun porch so top quality was not needed, but it has held up well even with a dog. (It vacuums up well.) I added Mohawk rainbow striped rugs to go along with it as indoor entry mats for a Caribbean themed sun porch. It is a good quality and I found this cheaper here compared to other websites. It adds the right variety of color for my porch and I get compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expceted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors! A great way to brighten up my entry!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this rug and a matching runner and I love them! The color in the photos online are exactly as they are on the rug. They are so lively - I am delighted! I can see them used in casual or semi-formal spaces. So far they have held up perfectly in my entry way and I plan to use them as my inspiration throughout my entire new home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Short pile fibers make it really flat, but I think it's well made and will hold up well in my entry way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 5, 2013

Love the rug! Was looking for something with these exact colors. My ONLY complaint is that it isn't quite big enough for my space.. Wishing the rug came in 4 x 6.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little more dull/darker but I love it because it's under my kitchen table and the darker the better because it won't show dirt/stains as easy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was accurate in its description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Rochester,NY,  Jan 31, 2013

Colors darker than they appear. Not as dense or plush as I thought they would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as dense and plush as I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 19, 2013

Bought it when putting our house on the market. It was exactly what I expected. We are now using it in our new house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a fun piece, nice material (decent thickness, soft). The colors were deeper than anticipated but they are still a good mix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are darker than they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Attractive Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2012

The rug exceeded my expectations -- it's a soft, plush rug and what I expected based on the description. It laid flat within a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine but not superior
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 6, 2012

I really like the pattern and colors for my foyer. The rug is polyester, which is durable for the foyer, but not plush in any way. As a result, it serves the purpose, but looks a little "cheap" considering the price. It looks and feels a little nicer with a think pad underneath, but considering the price, if I had it to do over, I'd look for a wool rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong item numbers
 from ma,  Nov 1, 2012

I ordered this from Home decorators and got the wrong item. then ordered it from overstock and still got the wrong item. It was a hassle to exchange and for overstock had to pay shipping charges. So I returned it and realized that they had the same item number on two different rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wrong item arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? had wrong item #
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Seattle,  Jul 5, 2012

The rug in the photo has a much lighter background color than actual product. Not happy as I do not want to pay to have it returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feelings good on bare feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot On
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 16, 2012

Rug is just as pictured, speedy delivery and is soft under my feet. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Georgia, USA,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought this and matching runner for my kitchen. Thin, but that is OK for my uses. It really adds a modern touch and looks great. Is a great color combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fits any color scheme really great.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 14, 2011

This rather modern abstract design fits in very well in my kitchen that is basically traditional/early American mix. After receiving the rug in record time, I sprayed it thoroughly with Scotchgard and have been very happy with the durability, even though it is placed directly between my cooktop and kitchen sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 from ma,  Aug 26, 2011

like the rug, just not high quality- thin and gets dirty easily-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? sort of not a s vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY darker
 from mississippi,  Aug 10, 2011

i would LOVE this rug had it been as bright in person as it was on the computer. it is very soft and perfect for the abstract look i wanted, but the colors are just much much too dark.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on site colors are much brighter than the actual rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is not a problem for me, it is soft and bound well - but the colors are more fall/winter colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 4, 2011

I really love this rug every time I walk by it. Colors are great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 4, 2011

I like this rug a lot. It's probably a little darker than pcitured, but the colors are great and it's very soft. We don't have a non-slip mat underneath, and it doesn't slide around at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Orange County, California,  Mar 12, 2011

This rug looks cheap in person, the dots are different than pictured. I originally purchased this for my living room for underneath my coffee table... but it's too cheap looking, so I'm putting it in the den. Next time I'm purchasing a wool rug...I'm sure I can for he same price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top