Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jun 20, 2016

I've had this rug for awhile now and it's held up very nicely. The colors are great and it looks really nice in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Apr 13, 2016

WE LOVE THIS RUG, IT WAS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soso
 Jan 2, 2016

Colors are are shown but the rug is a thin. Not the greatest quality but I've seen worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 1, 2015

Corners flip up - hard to get them to lie flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Oct 5, 2015

The photo does not do this rug justice. It has nice muted colors and a tannish background that goes with so much. It makes me happy everytime I look at it in my sewing studio. It is not a thick heavy rug, but I do not have a pad under it and it is fine. I actually bought the runner and 2 of the larger sizes. Very pleased with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic rug
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice and thick, beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corners Curl Up
 Jul 3, 2015

Bought these rugs for my 88 y.o. mom's new apartment, they were thinner than we anticipated and in spite of rubber pad underneath, the corners curl up and create a trip hazard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Jun 26, 2015

This rug is a perfect size for under our table. It's a thinner rug than others I have had but I knew that when I bought it. Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 May 2, 2015

Colors are nice, but the carpet itself is not thick or lush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug works
 Apr 8, 2015

this rug works in the laundry room. I am not sure I would want this for any other focal area. It is thin and I am not high quality but the size and color works in my laundry room and adds that color I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2015

Great entry rug! Background color darker than I thought but it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary rug
 Feb 11, 2015

Colors aren't as light as they are in the picture and it's a little thin/cheap. If the colors weren't exactly what I needed, I might not have bought it. Don't forget to buy a rubber mat to go under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Rug
 from Central PA,  Jun 26, 2013

I purchased this for a sun porch so top quality was not needed, but it has held up well even with a dog. (It vacuums up well.) I added Mohawk rainbow striped rugs to go along with it as indoor entry mats for a Caribbean themed sun porch. It is a good quality and I found this cheaper here compared to other websites. It adds the right variety of color for my porch and I get compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expceted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors! A great way to brighten up my entry!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this rug and a matching runner and I love them! The color in the photos online are exactly as they are on the rug. They are so lively - I am delighted! I can see them used in casual or semi-formal spaces. So far they have held up perfectly in my entry way and I plan to use them as my inspiration throughout my entire new home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Short pile fibers make it really flat, but I think it's well made and will hold up well in my entry way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 5, 2013

Love the rug! Was looking for something with these exact colors. My ONLY complaint is that it isn't quite big enough for my space.. Wishing the rug came in 4 x 6.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little more dull/darker but I love it because it's under my kitchen table and the darker the better because it won't show dirt/stains as easy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was accurate in its description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Rochester,NY,  Jan 31, 2013

Colors darker than they appear. Not as dense or plush as I thought they would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as dense and plush as I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 19, 2013

Bought it when putting our house on the market. It was exactly what I expected. We are now using it in our new house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a fun piece, nice material (decent thickness, soft). The colors were deeper than anticipated but they are still a good mix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are darker than they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Attractive Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2012

The rug exceeded my expectations -- it's a soft, plush rug and what I expected based on the description. It laid flat within a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine but not superior
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 6, 2012

I really like the pattern and colors for my foyer. The rug is polyester, which is durable for the foyer, but not plush in any way. As a result, it serves the purpose, but looks a little "cheap" considering the price. It looks and feels a little nicer with a think pad underneath, but considering the price, if I had it to do over, I'd look for a wool rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought