Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Grand Rapids,Mi.,  Oct 19, 2011

The rug looks beautiful in our family room.We have had many compliments on it. I am very pleased with it.I have recommended Overstock to several friends who liked the rug. The rug has cleaned up easily despite babies and dogs playing on it. I will definately continue to shop at Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are just as the picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We think the quality is great, no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the on site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from North Arlington, NJ,  Nov 10, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this rug. According to some other reviews, I was expecting a rather dull print. But the print is clear and true to the picture. Actually, nicer in person. Cleans up nicely with the vacuum. Not real plush, but soft under the feet. Good value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Easy to vacuum.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractove rug
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Nov 6, 2011

This is a good neutral colored rug. We chose it because it was relatively flat and would allow our desk chairs in our hoke office to roll easily across it. It goes well with our blue walls and brown couch. For the price point, is is quite a good rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compararatively well representation of colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dense pile, bound on edges, flat enough to allow desk chair to roll across
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Time!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2011

It's a rug! It goes on my floor and I walk on it every day! I ordered it hoping that it would be a rug and it is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Orangevale, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

I purchased this for my husband's home office but it could go anywhere. It has nice colors and is soft to walk on. I did not purchase a rug pad for it. The colors are pretty true to the picture. It's a very attractive rug that can pull a room together. Looks great with cherry or oak furniture (light wood or dark).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with rug
 from Kent, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

After shopping at numerous stores, I ordered this rug. It was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are rust, dark brown, grey and gold on a beige background. I am also happy with the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from NY,NY,  Jun 11, 2013

This area rug is perfect for my sitting room. The colors are true and can fit with various color schemes. Very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great!
 from Saint Paul,  Nov 27, 2012

The rug is exactly what we were expecting from reading the description and looking at pictures. It looks great in our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Syracuse, UT,  Nov 1, 2012

I wish I would have better measured for the size of my living room. This specific rug was too small (though it was just as it was stated), but I like the rug so much, I purchased the exact same one- only bigger!! Just be sure to measure your area better than I did!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice colors that go with everything.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Easton, PA,  Oct 20, 2012

I love this rug! The colors are pretty close to what is shown. I like it so much that I'm thinking about ordering the runner and one for my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asolutely no hint of blue!
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Sep 5, 2012

The rug itself is of good quality and very beautiful. However, there is not a hint of blue/green. The color is actually a gray which is not a problem except if you are looking to have the blue/green. The red that is described is actually a rust brown. I liked the rug well enough to find another space for it but was disappointed that the color plate and description were so wrong. I hope this is helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This item looks to have blue/green in it and is described this way. The color is actually gray. There is not a hint of blue or green in it. The red they describe is actually a rust brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. I was not dissapointed at all in the quality which is why I kept it and put it in another area that worked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely wrong on the color as is the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the price
 from Debary,Fl,  Apr 28, 2012

The colors are darker in person but it's still nice for sure. I ordered the runner also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue color in the picture is actually a moss green kinda color but I still like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent rug
 from missoula mt,  Mar 28, 2012

wife love it would purchase from you again. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? everything was exactly as on line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Virginia,  Mar 19, 2012

I love this rug - it's simply beautiful. It looks exactly as pictured online - elegant and the colors match. The beige underneath the leaves is a true beige with leaves/fronds in chocolate brown, a darker beige/tan, a sage-like blue, and a brick red. Very lovely with my chocolate brown couch and ottoman. Vacuuming it is a breeze and I've already easily cleaned dirt spots from my son and dad:). Highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from atlanta,Ga,  Mar 9, 2012

It was really cheap and now I know why. Too much of a hassle to send back. You basically get what you paid for. Good thing it is just going in an office space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has different shades through out the carpet which makes it look dirty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this area rug. I have it in my livingroom that has a lot of gold and browns and oranges and it looks great. It really pulls the room together. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2012

Ver nice looking. Definitely needs a pad underneath. What looks red in the picture is really a rust brown. Overall very happy with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I agree with other reviewers -- colors are definitely browns and grey. No red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Not outstanding, but excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from California,  Jan 30, 2012

For the price, this rug was a great value. I was expecting a cheap-feeling, thin rug, but this rug feels soft and plush under my feet. The colors are slightly more muted than in the picture, which actually turned out to be better as it matches our furniture better. Shipping was quick and the rug was in great condition on delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 5, 2012

What a great value -- bought for my entry way and it looks great. Muted colors match with my beige walls and dark red brick floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price -- feels soft and thick underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas,  Dec 21, 2011

It looks great in my upstairs living room. The colors are great and rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top