Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stools with Style
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Sep 25, 2013

We are remodeling are kitchen and our cabinets are an antique white with a mocha glaze. These stools were perfect! They are distressed and the glaze on them is on them is very translucent. I was afraid it would be too opaque and look horrible with the cabinets but they look great! They're not too matchy matchy which is what we were looking for, and I really like the deep chocolate upholstery too, with the subtle paisley design. The fabric isn't the highest quality, but it's still very nice. We ordered three sets, 6 total, that's why I didn't rate the value as excellent. A higher discount for such a larger order would have made the value excellent. My husband put them together and it must have been pretty easy based on never hearing one swear word once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 30, 2015

Love the look of these stools. Have had many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 Nov 8, 2015

Quality is good for the price. Like the color combination. Purchased a total of 8 Counter Stools. Relatively easy to assemble (hint: must lightly tighten all bolts/screws, place stools upright on floor to be sure 4 legs are level, then tighten all bolts/screws.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Oct 3, 2015

Beautiful and sturdy. They're easy to assemble. I should've gotten the bar stools for the location but they're more decor than functional, however when used, great stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Sep 9, 2015

Takes some assembly time, but sturdy and a great look for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not as expected
 Mar 10, 2015

I ordered 6 of these for my large kitchen bar, but ended up returning them all. They came in boxes of two each and were not packed very well. Two had cracks in the wood, and one had a pea-sized patch on the upper back that had been filled in but was cey obvious given its location. After finding half of them with problems, I decided they weren't for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like these counter stools!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 8, 2014

I really like these counter height stools. They are easy to assemble and are sturdy. I was apprehensive to buy online, without sitting in and seeing in person. These stools are very comfortable and look great in our kitchen. Overstock pictures and description were right on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Begonia Two-tone Counter Stools
 from Onancock, Virginia 23417,  Nov 9, 2013

I was amazed with the quality of these Begonia Two-tone Counter Stools. They were made of high quality wood and the seats have nice material and are so comfortable. This is the first time I ever bought furniture on line but I will shop with you again for sure.. I am truly pleased. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 9, 2013

I love these chairs. I would love to purchase 2 more of them but they are not cheap, that is for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought