Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous replacement for real flowers
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 7, 2011

Nothing replaces real flowers in a hanging basket, but we wanted some color at my parents' house, where daily watering throughout the summer was not a possibility. These are a gorgeous alternative. Just take out of the box, bend out the wires so the flowers drape gracefully, and hang. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches online photos. These are a true medium to dark red. NOT an orangy red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality silk flowers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tried and true!
 from Kingsland, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

I ordered this 'plant" last fall I think. It's been out on our porch in the weather for at least eight months and looks exactly as it did when it arrived on our doorstep. It looks real and cheerful and the hummers like it too. I'm not a big fan of artificial plants but this has been a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging basket
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2013

very nice silk arrangement. better than I thought. life like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes indeed...
 Jan 8, 2015

These are very nice quality. Have them outside on a covered porch. They add a perfect pop of color and are realistic looking, very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Came in time for Christmas and it was packaged great and my mother in law loved it. She is 87 years young and can no longer plant a flower garden so she was thrilled. Very life like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little overpriced but lovely too
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2014

a little overpriced but lovely too. I would like other flowers but i'd wait for price to go down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 3, 2014

As do all artificial plants, these baskets look better from a distance than they do up close, but they are very nice and I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the red is so vibrant and warm
 from washington state,  Apr 28, 2014

this brightens up our sunroom........really glad we purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice but it looks fake
 from Camp Lejeune, NC,  Feb 9, 2014

The red is not as bright as in the pic, and in person, the basket looks pretty fake. I wanted something that would look a bit more real, but this is not it. I also noticed the basket in the pick looks a lot more fuller than the one I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plant
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 17, 2013

This plant is in my front window ledge and it has not faded yet after getting morning sun everyday for a few months. Hopefully it holds up a few years. It has already been pounded by winds and rain and freezing temps and hasn't budged. Nice bright red flowers too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Very Real
 from Kingwood, TX,  Nov 1, 2013

I was very impressed with this plant. The colors are vibrant and beautiful. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These hanging baskets were very real looking.
 from Burlingotn, NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

I would recommend these hanging baskets for your decorating purposes. I was extremely satisfied with them. They were even better than pictured, They look real. Very full. I think they look better than some real basket arrangements I have seen. Could have not been more pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to the outdoor gazebo.
 from SF Bay Area,  Sep 20, 2013

Love this hanging basket for my mother's outdoor gazebo. It's wonderful not to worry about the hanging plant dying and having to replace it. Will be beautiful for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Berwick,Me,  Sep 12, 2013

I cant have real plants. This one is gorgeous and makes me smile when I look at it in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from MO,  Aug 13, 2013

Received promptly, packaged securely, and appears just as in photos on web page. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are nice & bright.
 from Redwood City, Ca.,  Jul 30, 2013

All the neighbors thought my hanging baskets were real. They had to touch the flowers to realize they weren't. These plants are just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hanging plants
 from Dalton,ga,  Jun 4, 2013

Great quality and realistic looking. The weather has not changed them at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful life like flowers
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 24, 2013

I've been looking for a hanging basket for months. This basket almost looks real and the color red is vibrant. I have it hanging betwen Kitchen and Living Room. It compliments the cornor beautifully. I'm very happy with it and I'm considering buying a few more for my Lanai.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and realistic!
 from Naples,  Feb 11, 2013

You won't go wrong with this! Very nice and high quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and lush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and sturdy
 from Connecticut,  Jul 3, 2012

We remodeled our deck and it needed some color, but I've never managed to keep a plant alive for more than a week so I bught two of these. They're beautiful an dlook real. They've been through three thunderstorms with high winds and I haven't lost even a single leaf. The length of the rope isn't exactly the same so one hangs about an inch lower than the other. That's the only imperfection and I can easily fix that as soon as I stop being lazy :)! I recommend this to anyone with gardening skills like mine, or anyone who wants a permanent bloom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful deep red flowers and rich green leaves
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought