Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Butterfly window valance
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 20, 2014

These are good quality. They are just what I was looking for. THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent replacement service!
 from Union City, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

First of all, let me start with the service provided by Overstock.com. One of the butterflies had a missing pin/clip. I sent a request to Overstock for replacement and they sent me a brand new set in short period of time. Overall communication from their customer services department was excellent.... keep up the great customer services! I bought this windows valances for my daughter's room. It added great accent to the windows though the length of the valance was a little longer than I thought. Overall, it is a good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE these curtains!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 27, 2012

These curtains are ADORABLE! They are just perfect for a little girl's bedroom! The butterflies pin onto the curtain, so you can arrange them however you want. One of the butterflies on one of our curtains did fall off, but is easily fixed with a little glue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, has some sparkle.
 from Falls Church, VA,  Dec 13, 2012

The valances look cute in our nursery (which has lavender walls). The pin on butterflies are cute but I am not using them on the valances for now because the valance itself has a ribbon stripe above the purple which has sparkly flowers on it. That's enough sparkle for me at this point so I'm saving the butterflies for some place else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is cottony and feels substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from texas,  Jun 17, 2011

These valances are very pretty. I put them in my 5 year olds room without the butterflies and think they will match with whatever decor she ends up with. I didn't put the butterflies on because they didn't seem quite as dainty in compariosn to the valance. Maybe it is the black stitching. All in all they are beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 Dec 1, 2010

These valances are not only for a child's room. I put them in the guest bedroom and the comments that they have brought have all been welcomed. They're different, and definitely catch your eye. Luv them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from ca,  Oct 12, 2010

Very cute and great quality! the butterfly's are separate- they attach to the valance..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Valence
 from Chesterfield, SC,  Oct 7, 2010

Great valence! It is well made, cute, and my daughter loves it. The only down side is that it is dry clean only. I would definitely recomend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window valance
 from Johnstown, NY,  Sep 30, 2010

I liked the valance because of butterflies I saw on it in the picture. When I received the valance I found it was much prettier than the picture. The only thing is that the butterflies attach to the valance with pins. I will hesitate to position the baby's crib right under the window where the valance is because of the danger of the baby (when she gets older and can stand) pulling on these ribboned butterflies and putting them in her mouth and possibly choking! Otherwise the valance is very pretty...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 from New York,  Sep 10, 2010

This is supper cute, exactly as described! I put it up in our daughter's bathroom as soon as it arrived! very heavy duty fabric hoping to find cute curtians for her bedroom now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girl's valence
 from Oceanside,  Aug 27, 2010

Yes, very cute - pretty much what I expected. I haven't even pinned the butterfly's on yet (you do it yourself, each valence comes with 4 pin-on butterfly's with regular pins on the back). The decorations on the bottom are little plastic-like flowers, cute though. My mom was disappointed that they are "dry clean only" though. At this point, I didn't reallly care about that, but she has experience with these types of things and would want them to be machine washable. They are a bit expensive, but my girl has a purple room and they match great with her paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION
 from Colorado,  Jul 7, 2010

I searched high and low for the perfect valance for my daughters room. These are so perfect I hope she keeps them forever! They are great quality and just a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valances
 from long island n.y.,  Apr 28, 2010

valances were exactly as shown in ad and were quite well made - as is everything I have ever purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought