Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Chair
 Feb 5, 2015

I purchased two of these bonded leather chairs for looks & very occasional use when we have extra guests. People are completely comfortable when sitting in them & they are more compact which is what I needed, space-wise. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and cute
 from AZ,  Nov 17, 2014

Good for small space; looks good, a little hard but functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather chair
 from Wa,  May 17, 2014

I received this chair with a broken leg, you had to screw in the legs when you get the chair and one of the drilled holes was gaping so there was no way to attach the leg, it's been broken ever since received this chair. So the value is terrible, I would expect to get a broken chair at a garage sale. I quit buying from overstock a couple years ago, tired of receiving damaged products, they aren't a good buy if it's just junk they can't sale in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is suitable for my intended purpose.
 from Near Lake Tahoe, CA.,  May 7, 2014

Overall, I like these chairs (I ordered two). Some have said that the seat width is narrow. Let me tell you, I have a 48" hip measurement and the seat is wide enough to accommodate me, with about an inch to spare. I'm 5'-2" and the seat height is a bit high for me; however, I bought an ottoman and my feet will be elevated when I am using this chair. The "v" portion of the arm does not support my elbows. That was a sad surprise, but when I used a back-pillow to sit a bit straighter in the chair. Moving my upper body forward placed my elbows on the chair arms. Comfortable: My goodness, YES! Well built: Oh yes! Easy to assemble: Screw four legs into the four hole in the bottom of the chair. Quality of workmanship: I am pleased with it. Stitching is perfect, the leather (or fake leather) is soft and pliable, free from blemishes or tears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from PA,  Apr 10, 2014

Great chair. Very happy with it. It matches & is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chair
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

I order edit his chair for my boat because I needed a small and inexpensive chair. It fit the bill. I am sure the cushion will soften up once it gets sat in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair that fits the bill
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 20, 2014

After much trepidation when I ordered this chair sight unsee, I could not be more pleased with it now that it has arrived. Very high end looking for a minimum outlay of money. I wanted a touch of contemporary in my dining area and it did just that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallmart carries this same chair
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2014

You get what you pay for. It is a small enough chair for the game room so it works nicely. I like the arms to throw my leg over when I am relaxing, watching the pool game and/or reading. Cam see this same chair at Wallmart for the same price and it's put together. Am satisfied with this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 from Eatonton, GA,  Mar 12, 2014

Love the chair, it is light weight however. Easy to assemble, just screw in the legs and it is ready to place in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks OK, but not good quality
 from Illinois,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased two of these chairs for my living room as accent pieces. They are good for that only. They are not comfy to sit in and they are not good quality. I thought the price was good, but I found better chairs for less at ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from houston tx,  Sep 11, 2013

These chair are great for what I needed them to be, my living room is a little small and I bought these because I don't have room for a full living room set so I have a sofa (also purchased thru overstock) and these two chairs. The color is a dark brown and matches well with my decore. My husband uses this chair to watch tv ALL THE TIME, he says its comfy...ive caught him sleeping on it many times (he is about 170lbs and 5'7). I am happy with my purchase and I rated it the way I did ONLY because I just don't think ITS AWESOME, but it works well for what I needed it and I just don't know how long they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedford Chair
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 29, 2013

Just exactly what I expected and needed. I read the reviews prior to my purchase. We looked at lots of furniture stores and all of the chairs were too large. This chair is small but fits perfectly in the small space I have in my small front room (parlor). Excellent product for the price. Also my 6'3" husband found it very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2013

I ordered these chairs to put in my small sun room. They were just what I wanted. I can change the look thru the seasons with different pillows, so the dark brown leather is perfect. They are comfortable enough for occasional use. Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality, considering the price of the chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small chair.
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 19, 2013

This is exactly what I wanted as a spare chair for a bedroom. I was surprised at how much room that there was in the chair. For a "small" chair, it will fit just about anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Ohio,  Feb 1, 2013

We are very happy with our Bedford Bonded Leather chairs. We purchased two and are using them in our living room. They are smaller chairs, but very comfortable, especially when used with a footrest. Great chair for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather chair
 from Goshen Indiana,  Jan 18, 2013

Loved this chair so much I ordered another one. Small and easy to move where you want it. I didn't want an over size chair in the living room just needed more seating for guest. Had some issues with the seat cushions having flaws in the leather but Overstock.com Customer Service has been wonderful to work with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2013

Perfect scale and quality. Was looking for a smaller scale chairs for our wine room and these were perfect, size and quality. Go great with the cowhide parson chairs we also bought from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with chairs
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

I had been looking for chairs for my husband's study and these worked perfectly. Just the right size [not huge-which I didn't want] and they are comfortable and sturdy. I purchased 2 a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with both of them. Extremely easy assembly of the legs. My husband is enjoying them especially when he is watching sports. Dr. J

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color that I needed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's only been a few weeks, but the quality is good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from La,  Nov 5, 2012

Very cute chair, it's a small chair but fits perfectly in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description very acvurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedford Bonded Leather Chair
 from San Francisco,  Nov 5, 2012

If you need additional seating in a room that is good looking and comfortable, these are the chairs to buy. The price is definitely reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought