Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Feb 3, 2016

I have 6 of these in a public place and they are wearing better than expected. Great Product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 24, 2016

I am very happy with this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 23, 2016

Looks good online but the quality is lacking. The angel of the back makes it uncomfortable to sit for any length of time, cushion is hard and the "bonded leather" is slick causing you to slide easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 person chair
 Dec 11, 2015

Surprised at the durability of this chair. Even holds my dad who is about 6'2" and 250 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 Dec 3, 2015

Again not a chair I would have bought if I had seen and sat in first but it fits in with my other poor choices of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aw
 Nov 29, 2015

You get just what you see. It has held up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute yet classy!
 Nov 25, 2015

Another great value from O! Understated yet classy, as any side chair should be! Bought the dark brown bonded leather ottoman cube to go with it...execellent additions to our family room makeover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 13, 2015

Nice chair, looks good and feels good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great economy comfy chair
 Oct 28, 2015

I bought this chair for the soul purpose that is was small and sleek and would fit onto the back porch that was converted into a small tv room for the grandkids.. they pull the chair up closer to the tv and play their video games from it.. .. its lightweight.. but sturdy enough.. have no complaints at all..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Oct 3, 2015

good buy, good construction. Very solid, legs attached easily. Only drawback is my cat's claws have already punctured it. Keeping a throw tossed on it to avoid more holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair.
 Aug 19, 2015

Needed to inexpensive leather looking chairs for a waiting area-these fit the bill. Nice and comfy. As mentioned in other reviews, it looks like the seat cushion is sort of tipping forward...the back of the cushion pops up if you sit on the front of it...There is velcro keeping the front part of the seat cushion down-so a little velcro to the back of the cushion may be a quick fix for it-if it bothers you that much...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 Aug 11, 2015

The chair is not very comfortable. The legs are not solid, they become loose way too often and now they can't be tightened any more. I am not pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and comfy
 Aug 7, 2015

I really like this chair. I didn't pay attention to the dimensions of the chair; I thought it was bigger than what it really is. However, its a great addition to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sitting pretty
 Jul 14, 2015

Just received 2 of these chairs for a sitting area in my master bedroom. They are nice and petite but not too small. I'm happy with the quality and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 5, 2015

Very beautiful i love the style small enough for my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little tub chair
 Jun 14, 2015

This item is pretty much exactly as described. It was heavy to carry up the stairs and I had to call the company to find where the legs were, as they are actually zipped into a compartment in the bottom of the chair! But I like it. Probably best for an average to small person. Cushion is quite comfortable. Does slant slightly back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good construction
 Jun 3, 2015

Chair is comfortable. Nice accessory for a den or sitting room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 13, 2015

This is a beautiful chair. The leather feels good to the touch and chair is comfortable. It was the perfect addition to the foyer space because its not an over sized chair. Its the kind of chair that you must sit back and lounge in to be comfortable. If you are looking for chair to sit straight up in, this is not it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Mar 23, 2015

this is a small chair but make very well it looks great but only a small person can sit in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choco Chairs
 Mar 16, 2015

I just love the way these chairs look and feel. They are very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought