Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, very happy with these chairs
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 7, 2013

I just received these chairs from UPS. Shipping took a week, which I think is very reasonable. The chairs are exactly like the pictures and the leather feels supple and soft but not too soft. Doesn't feel fragile. They are described as smaller- I agree but they are not too small at all for me and my uses. These are not huge roomy club chairs, but the seats are deep, there is good back support (the backs do not come above the shoulders so there is no neck or head support), and the arm width is perfect for me, about 4 inches. I have wide hips and have ample room- I am certainly not snug in the chair. My 6 foot 180# son has ample room and finds these very comfortable as well.The seat cushions velcro on so they don't slip. They are very firm- I prefer mine a bit softer, but I also think they will soften with a bit of use. I got these on sale as well so the value is excellent! Very pleased. I hope they wear well and they look like they will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to real product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good-excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what the picture shows.
 from Midland, TX,  Oct 9, 2013

Needed chairs that did not take up a lot of space. These worked perfect. The back has a slight slant backwards, but my husband and I find them to be comfortable enough. For the money the two chairs made a perfect impression for where we put them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

Chair arrived in timely fashion. Only complaint was that it didn't contain instructions on where to find the legs. I was going to call customer service until a friend showed me the zippered pocket underneath the chair. Chair is comfortable, priced reasonably, and doesn't take up too much room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the chair, although it did have a little chemical smell for the first few days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from colorado,  Jul 28, 2014

chairs look great and quality of leather is excellent

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful chair
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

Just received this chair. Perfect, Just as described. Comfortable and stylish. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute great Quality
 from Florida,  May 3, 2014

these chairs are great very comfortable because of the barrel style they really hug you keep in mind they aren't a big chair in look but my husband id 6"2 and 280lbs and it fits him comfortably it literally outlines the body .. couldn't be happier.. thank you overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very firm, but comfortable bedroom chair
 from Denver,  Apr 20, 2014

not fancy, but quite functional as a little-used bedroom chair. the seams appear to be well sewn, and for the price it serves its purpose.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking chair
 from ny,  Apr 15, 2014

these chairs are perfect for what I needed, small sitting area. They are great looking and comfy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Gettysburg pa,  Jan 7, 2014

If you have pets I would not recommend these chairs I ordered the black one along with the blue one and the cat scratched the blue material off the top of chair, so I don't know if I can say they are really made of good quality stuff because the cat didn't have claws....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little chairs
 from Stow, OH,  Nov 30, 2013

These are great little chairs. They are the perfect size for smaller spaces and were great for shorter folks such as myself and for my taller friends. They were packaged well. The only thing that I should mention is that one of the legs was a tad scratched. The legs were wrapped in a light styrofoam wrap together and put in the bottom of the chair. They would have been better protected if wrapped separately. But small scratches or not, I'd buy these again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and great quality
 from Ponca City, OK,  Oct 2, 2013

I was worried when i saw the small boxes they came in but they are actually PERFECT!! Love them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top