Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Piece of junk!
 from Newport Beach CA,  Nov 20, 2014

Cheaply made! Assembly time was crazy ...product is cheap and the drawer does not fit right! Do not purchase..not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedford black night stand
 Dec 10, 2015

The finish is very nice, this piece is a self assembly is like Ikea..my loss their win

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little night stand!
 Dec 1, 2015

We bought this to coordinate with existing black bedroom furniture for my 6 year old. It matches well in finish. We've had it for quite a long time now, and it holds up very well, despite being piled high with bedtime story books, and the drawer packed full of "treasures". The little shelf underneath is the perfect size for some books, and a basket with other items. It's smallish in size, but perfect for our use. Still large enough for lamp, clock, drink, and books on top. I recommend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Nightstand!
 Nov 30, 2015

Very nice nightstand, perfect for a smaller area. It is sturdy and attractive. The only drawback is the assembly of it, instructions were clear, just time consuming!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 Nov 16, 2015

It is rather small....not what I expected at all! Can't return it now....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Nov 12, 2015

They match the bed that was purchased a few months earlier perfectly and were extremely easy to assemble. Quick delivery..arrived earlier than expected delivery date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but kinda small
 Nov 6, 2015

This is a nice piece, but it is small. I put it in my daughters bedroom and it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice, but not functional
 Oct 25, 2015

The drawers are tiny. Took more effort to put together than you would expect from such a small stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size!
 Oct 24, 2015

I have decided to get this since it looks like it will be a good match for my 11 year old daughter's bedroom and i didn't want an oversize nightstand so she can maintain space in her room. The texture and the size was just perfect! It took me 3 hours to finish the assembly. It was easy and not complicated at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 19, 2015

good quality. took about 45 min to assemble, but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rad Tech
 Sep 9, 2015

Very poorly made. Weak! Found the item $40.00 less on another web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie K
 Aug 15, 2015

Purchased it to go with the bedroom set. Did not want just one nightstand. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice night stand
 Aug 13, 2015

The night stand came quick and was not too bad to assemble. Adjusting the drawer so that it was even was a bit of pain. Overall the piece of furniture looks nice and is perfect height for the matching bed frame!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 Jul 28, 2015

Looks better in the picture very poor construction. Not easy at all to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jul 28, 2015

Bought this to go along with the Bedford king headboard and night stand set. Good quality, nice finish, sturdy, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 Jul 9, 2015

item is good for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LGray
 Jun 30, 2015

Item arrived on time and in good shape. Not too difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pdb
 May 1, 2015

Nice piece for the price. Needed smaller side tables, these are perfect. Easy to assemble also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheaply made
 Apr 21, 2015

Was easy to assembly, but seems less than *** quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stand
 Mar 19, 2015

really sturdy and looks great next to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought