Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 from massachusetts,  Apr 10, 2014

i got these extremely cheap and they are great. dont feel cheap. they were a bit hard to put together, but once my boyfriend helped me we flew through them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the headboard
 from PA,  Apr 1, 2014

Brought this nightstand to match the headboard we purchased for a quest bedroom. Easy to assemble and looks very nice beside the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality piece
 from cape cod,  Mar 30, 2014

very happy with this night stand, exactly what I was looking for to complete a small guest bedroom in black; good size and construction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand!
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2014

Great nightstand, quality is much more sound than the accompanying bed, nice style too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little cheap for the price
 from WNY,  Mar 4, 2014

I ordered 2 nightstands. Pretty easy to assemble, I did them on my own one evening while watching a movie. There is a decent amount of assembly required, but follow the instructions and it's not hard. The screws & such are very well marked in their bags. Quality is a bit cheap, I noticed it can nick easily and the drawer box is pretty flimsy but they do look very nice and compliment the headboard well. Our nightstands get light use in general so they should hold up for a long while I expect.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from Las Vegas NV,  Mar 4, 2014

Easy to assemble and matches the head board. After buying I also bought the dresser to match. keep you posted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice in guest bedroom!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

Second nightstand that I bought as I wanted it to match the headboard and other nightstand I had previously purchased. Value is good for the money. Not the highest quality but then again it wasn't overpriced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stand
 from washington,  Dec 10, 2013

easy to assemble good quality materials love it use it for a end table in my livingroom matches my other furniture perfectly would recommend to anyone plan on getting the matching tv stand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Kenosha, WI,  Dec 2, 2013

LOVE the Night Stands!! There was a little more involved in putting them together then I thought, but I'm VERY happy with the way they turned out. Very sturdy & look GREAT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 hours to put together 2
 from Inver Grove Heights,MN,  Oct 15, 2013

My husband said it took 4-5 hours to put together 2 of them but I'd say he might have dilly dallied! I love the looks so much. A great value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Night Stand is just what I was looking for.
 from Aston, Pennsylvania,  Oct 11, 2013

Love this nightstand, it was just what I was looking for. It was easy to put together, the quality is excellent and it was priced just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharonb26
 from Pitman, NJ,  Sep 30, 2013

Purchased this nightstand for our teenage daughters' bedroom and are extremely pleased with the size, style, and price! It also went well with the black headboards we already had.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compliments the bed nicely
 from Virginia,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased two of these for my son and daughter in law to go with the bed I bought them for Christmas....to quote them they look awesome next to the bed. Very quick delivery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not easy to assemble but very good quality
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2013

not easy to assemble but very good quality, it matches our black leather bed very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Portland, OR,  May 29, 2013

This is exactly what we were looking for. We needed something narrow and this was it! I love the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

Not hard to put together, but 2 screws are put into a nondrilled 'hole'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from South Carolina,  Mar 24, 2013

Great little night stand. Cute and sturdy. Color matched picture exactly. Easy to put together. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same. black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction. drawers slide in and out easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from NY,  Mar 14, 2013

Pain to assemble, drawer doesn't close or align properly, feels cheap. Don't waste your money on this one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Ventura, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

There were many pieces to put together. The drawer did not fit into the slots. We contacted the manufacture and they sent a new slide. However, it was the same as the one that was delivered with the stand. We now would like to send the stand back since we can not get the drawer to slide into the opening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was just so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture!
 from Ludington, Michigan,  Nov 20, 2012

I put this night stand together in about an hour. It looks great and it looks very high quality. The back is cardboard which is cheap, but no one sees it; probably why the low cost. Pleased with the product. Too much packaging!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great; looks expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bedford Black Chest
Today $239.99
Compare $352.49
Save 32%
(7)
Bedford Black TV Media Chest
Today $291.47
Compare $349.00
Save 16%
(3)
Harrison Nightstand
Today $147.99
Compare $179.99
Save 18%
Shoal Creek Jamocha Night Stand
Today $74.99
Compare $163.52
Save 54%
(20)
Bedford Black Queen Bed
Today $342.99
Compare $581.68
Save 41%
(21)
Nicola Black 3-drawer Nightstand
Today $134.99
Compare $261.00
Save 48%
(18)
Back to top