Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy These, They are not sturdy at all
 from Monterey Bay, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

My daughter and I dont' weight over three hundred pounds, but we both were on the bed and these just shattered. I'm glad I didnt have two sets stacked up like some reveiwer did. These things are not worth any amount of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After very little use, one broke and dropped the 220 pound bed-sitter crashing to the floor threatening a lawsuit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a forever product
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought 2 sets (needed 6) of these to put under a king bed. I used the extra height for storage. They worked great for the first 3 years. Then suddenly the top centers (where the bed legs sit) all began to break. After 2 broke I removed them. I haven't found any that were heavier material. These might be better for one person, not for 2 large adults.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 7, 2010

They are nice, but after 6 months my bed fell through them so I've ended up putting my bed on bricks until I am able to order some more or find a better solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

Sat on the foot of my bed to put on shoes the same day I set it up and the leg of the bed went right through the top of it on one corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from LA,  Apr 2, 2013

Much bigger and thus unattractive would work if you do not see it. I guess the size helps with stability but it was not want I was expecting and I cannot use it

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was not did not expect it to be so big so I cannot use the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price Great Product
 from Atlanta,  Oct 23, 2012

Item arrived very quickly and was exactly what I was looking for, thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Valley Village, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

I oredered this to create more storage and it is working.Delivery took forever and receieved the box said 300lbs capacity not the 1000lbs stated on this site. Lets see if it collapses>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too pricey
 Aug 3, 2015

buy them at *** ***** for like $. these are the same quality and overpriced...but keep our outdoor beer fridge out of the pool water fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke
 Jul 10, 2015

Two of the 4 risers busted right through when less than 400 lbs was on the bed. Total waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Bed Risers are rated at 300 lbs per riser yet one of my risers had the leg of my bed come thru.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These help double my storage while I was deployed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of storage
 from West Chester, PA,  Dec 10, 2014

These risers worked perfectly to allow me to create more storage space under my children's train table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable Risers
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 11, 2014

Worked well for my purpose to raise a dresser off the ground in a damp basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Risers
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2014

My bed was lower than what I am used to so I purchased these and it raised the bed as I need it. Easy to install I just love that I didn't have to purchase another box spring and this works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY ARE GOOD BUT HAD TO RETURN THEM !
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 24, 2013

I couldn't use for what I intended to have them for, so I had to send them back. But they seem to do well what they are said to do. Very hard, therefore strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Raisers
 from San Diego,  Jul 23, 2013

These are perfect for raising our exhibit table to a better height for customers to view the merchandise. And they are so light it isn't a problem to transport them. They are quite sturdy without extra weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed risers
 from johnston,  Jun 5, 2013

Now i can pack alot of things under my bed. I have a queen size bed and these are holding up well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it helps to raise a bed
 from Northern California -rural,  Apr 27, 2013

it gets the job done it will raise the bed about 6 inches,very sturdy product.I was looking for a product like this allover could not find it. I came by default an that product by O and purchased it right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, perfect height to raise my bed
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

Excellent and sturdy, but pricey compared to box store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought