Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy These, They are not sturdy at all
 from Monterey Bay, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

My daughter and I dont' weight over three hundred pounds, but we both were on the bed and these just shattered. I'm glad I didnt have two sets stacked up like some reveiwer did. These things are not worth any amount of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After very little use, one broke and dropped the 220 pound bed-sitter crashing to the floor threatening a lawsuit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price Great Product
 from Atlanta,  Oct 23, 2012

Item arrived very quickly and was exactly what I was looking for, thanks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a forever product
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought 2 sets (needed 6) of these to put under a king bed. I used the extra height for storage. They worked great for the first 3 years. Then suddenly the top centers (where the bed legs sit) all began to break. After 2 broke I removed them. I haven't found any that were heavier material. These might be better for one person, not for 2 large adults.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 7, 2010

They are nice, but after 6 months my bed fell through them so I've ended up putting my bed on bricks until I am able to order some more or find a better solution.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable Risers
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 11, 2014

Worked well for my purpose to raise a dresser off the ground in a damp basement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

Sat on the foot of my bed to put on shoes the same day I set it up and the leg of the bed went right through the top of it on one corner.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Risers
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2014

My bed was lower than what I am used to so I purchased these and it raised the bed as I need it. Easy to install I just love that I didn't have to purchase another box spring and this works great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY ARE GOOD BUT HAD TO RETURN THEM !
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 24, 2013

I couldn't use for what I intended to have them for, so I had to send them back. But they seem to do well what they are said to do. Very hard, therefore strong

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Raisers
 from San Diego,  Jul 23, 2013

These are perfect for raising our exhibit table to a better height for customers to view the merchandise. And they are so light it isn't a problem to transport them. They are quite sturdy without extra weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed risers
 from johnston,  Jun 5, 2013

Now i can pack alot of things under my bed. I have a queen size bed and these are holding up well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it helps to raise a bed
 from Northern California -rural,  Apr 27, 2013

it gets the job done it will raise the bed about 6 inches,very sturdy product.I was looking for a product like this allover could not find it. I came by default an that product by O and purchased it right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from LA,  Apr 2, 2013

Much bigger and thus unattractive would work if you do not see it. I guess the size helps with stability but it was not want I was expecting and I cannot use it

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was not did not expect it to be so big so I cannot use the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, perfect height to raise my bed
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

Excellent and sturdy, but pricey compared to box store

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product was used for a bed and sofa also
 from El Paso, Texas,  Oct 16, 2011

I ordered the bed risers to raise a bed that was recently purchased from O'stock and I also used a set to raise a sofa that is about 26 yrs old and in perfect condition as it was used in the living room which nobody ever went into we always use the den. The riaisers were perfect for this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as good as could be expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good--they are working great!
 from Fairfax, IA,  Jul 20, 2011

Easy to install and holding up great!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from California,  Jun 18, 2011

These raiser are easy to use and very sturdy. Will use again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed risers
 Jun 26, 2010

Wonderful to create storage where space is limited. This is the second set purchased. Remember if you have a king size bed you need 6 risers, or 2 packages. (I'm not sure about queen). Use caution leaving small children on bed alone as it does make a large height distance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Valley Village, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

I oredered this to create more storage and it is working.Delivery took forever and receieved the box said 300lbs capacity not the 1000lbs stated on this site. Lets see if it collapses>

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed raisers
 from Kabul, Afghanistan,  Dec 15, 2009

Very useful, not greatly attractive but that's not why I bought them. They gave me lots of extra storage room,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top