Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Haze from SI
 Nov 4, 2015

Beautiful piece and looks expensive.However it took a very long time to put together and the door in the left is slightly off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buffet.
 Nov 4, 2015

Easy to assemble.Quality is greater than expected. Exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to friends.!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 4, 2015

love it, already get complitments on how good it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Oct 27, 2015

Color is nice, just like the picture, and it seems very sturdy. It did take a while to put together, but that's ok for the price. The one thing that bothered me was the doors not being perfectly centered, I wish the manual would tell you how to do this better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 Oct 19, 2015

Looks amazing in my dining room! Excellent piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Roomy
 Oct 10, 2015

Beautiful and lots of space for storing things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 8, 2015

I love this piece, I am using it in my bedroom for extra storage. I found the directions fairly clear and the pice went together with no problems. I assembled it myself so it did take a few few hours. It can be done alone but would be much quicker and easier with two people. The color is a nice warm walnut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice peice
 Oct 3, 2015

This is so good for the money. Took 3 hours to put together. Doors took the most time. Not a high end but looks good and holds alot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Piece
 Oct 3, 2015

Love the way my crystal and china look displayed in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Aug 20, 2015

This buffet is a sturdy piece of furniture and it wasn't too hard to put together. I did need a little assistance holding pieces in place while screwing them together but it wasn't too complicated. The doors were a little difficult to align but I just needed to play with it a little. I love the way the piece looks (just like the picture) and the quality is great. I've had it for over 6 months and I haven't experienced any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but frustrating as crap to put together.
 Aug 19, 2015

The cabinets were really hard to put together and make even. But we love the final outcome now that it is all put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 21, 2015

I really like this piece and it looks great in my dining area. It was easy to put together except for the doors. I'm still trying to get the right side doors to close properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite purchase to date
 Jun 27, 2015

Although it needed assembled, I had no problems and I did by myself. Solid wood and my glassware and chine look great in it. I wish it had interior lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 Jun 2, 2015

Love this server. It matched my dining room set perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wolt
 May 9, 2015

loft this cabinet-i have it in my entry way-at times i have table linens in it-baskets with misc items,trays etc. i have had this for a number of years with no issues. i don't recall any problems assembling it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doityourselfer
 May 1, 2015

This buffet is huge, so check the dimensions to make sure it will fit in your space (mostly, it is tall)). Great storage for a complete set of China that serves 8, plus crystal glasses, with lots of room remaining. Color as depicted. Sturdy piece of furniture. Assembly took some time but nothing difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doors overlapping
 Apr 29, 2015

This is piece of furniture is nice. Color is very nice. Took my dad and I 3 hours to put together only to find out at the end the doors cannot close properly, they overlap. I am so not happy right now. At the bottom panel there is long crack line. Nice color, nice design but crappy material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beckett Dark Walnut Buffet
 Apr 23, 2015

Took a while to assemble, but all pieces fit into place. It is a very rich looking piece of furniture. Love it. Have received quite a few compliments on the buffet. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Easily put together and I love how it looks. I'm very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DR. Anna ****
 Apr 16, 2015

I love this Buffet. I didn't know it would be delivered in a box to be put together. I got my grandson and grandson-in-law to put it togeter. It only took them 2-3 hours and vico a beautiful Buffet ! I use it to store Antique crystal and glass ware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought