Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 272 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected - I love it!
 from California,  Jul 5, 2008

I can't believe I have this beautiful piece for such a great price. It is very sturdy and well made, and went together without a hitch. I was glad to have a second pair of hands and also a power drill for screwing in the screws; it would have been difficult without both of those. And, we had to do a little adjusting of the hinges to get the doors to hang just right, but it was do-able. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beckett Buffet
 from Ohio,  Jun 17, 2008

This Buffet was one of many I looked at online as well as in the local shops. I finally decided on it with the matching dining table. The buffet was delivered in two (2) boxes and because of the holiday(memorial day) it took a while to get here. It was extremely heavy. We assembled it but it does require 2 people to assemble & when you're putting the glass doors on the are difficult. You have to bring the doors closer in the center of the buffet so they fit properly and don't tilt or drag when your opening & closing them. It is a great buy and very sterdy with real wood not the compressed stuff. I would recommend this product again & again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its beautiful....and i got alot of stuff in it!
 from Allentown, PA,  Jun 14, 2008

It somehow matches my dining room set very well.... the dark brown color is nice.... it is sturdy...and heavy! Putting it together took a while, but it was easy if you followed the directions. The only hard part was hanging the doors. After it was all together it looks great! I have SEVERAL sets of wine glasses, serving dishes, plates, etc in it...... it definitely is a great storage piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D MAC
 Jul 7, 2016

...............................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Jun 22, 2016

Love it, holds a huge amount of things. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage piece
 Mar 20, 2016

Easy to assemble and very durable piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 5, 2016

I have gotten so many compliments on this buffet. It's sturdy and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becket Dark Walnut Buffet
 Jan 14, 2016

For the price, this was an excellent purchase. The wood is good (although there are some joint seams) and the cabinet doors fit very well. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did it Myself
 Jan 2, 2016

I put this together myself in one day. The most difficult part was lifting the top on but other than that it was pretty simple. I now store my mother's good china in it and it displays beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie P.
 Dec 30, 2015

Was actually looking for a TV/media center to replace my old one that was starting to fall apart. The ordering process was very simple, shipping was free, and delivery was quick. I was not at home when the boxes arrived, so they were left outdoors and there were a couple "hiccups" on the boxes (no fault of Overstock.com); but the product packaging was sufficient so that there was no damage at all to the buffet. It went together pretty well, fairly quickly, all the parts were included and everything was well labeled. Of course this product was not made for my express purpose of a media center, so I had to drill a couple holes in the back to allow for wires, but that was not a problem either. All in all, this is a very nice looking and sturdy piece of furniture, fit beautifully in my space, and is perfect for my intended use. Two thumbs up from this user!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect addition.
 Dec 22, 2015

I was looking for something to compliment my dining room set and provide extra storage and serving space. This buffet is PERFECT. A little tricky to assemble but looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 18, 2015

Looks great. No issues. Beautiful piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet cabinet
 Dec 7, 2015

Met and exceeded my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 Dec 6, 2015

This matched our dining set so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael C
 Nov 26, 2015

Arrived early my wife loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Nov 23, 2015

for my newly decorated dining room -perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricky Assembly
 Nov 19, 2015

The hinges were difficult to put on so that the glass doors closed properly. The end results were an impressive and substantial piece of furniture. It's pretty solid and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking and great price
 Nov 18, 2015

It was just what i was looking for, and the price was right. My daughter assembled it. It took her probably 4 hours. It looks very nice in my living room. I replaced my old china cabinet and hutch with this one. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall a great product
 Nov 16, 2015

My only gripe about this piece is that is was challenging to assemble and the pieces did not all fit together as they should. But I still love the piece--it's elegant but functional and very sturdy. Overall, I would recommend the purchase if you are willing to be very patient with the assembly process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CheriB
 Nov 6, 2015

Needed extra storage for my grandmother's china. Took a little time to assemble but was very pleased with the finished product. Arrived quickly and in excellent shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 272 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought