Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
 from NC,  Sep 11, 2013

This is the best mattress set I have ever had. It is sooo soft when you lay on it yet offers the support you need for a good night's sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as it was in another store...
 Jan 27, 2015

I hesitated to order a mattress online for fear it wouldn't feel as nice as it did in-store, but after trying every single mattress at at a Macy's, I Googled a chart that then told me what other retailers called the same Beautyrest mattress and pulled the trigger as Overstock by far was the best deal (and they delivered and set it up for us). We were more than pleased to lay down on this mattress and have it feel just as good today as it did then. This mattress is a delight to lay down in each night. We could not be happier with our purchase. Let it also be noted that my husband and I are at somewhat opposite ends of the firm/plush spectrum (he tending towards more firm styles and I the more plush) and this mattress met both of our needs and really was the only one that did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Mattress!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

This bed is firm but just right. Gives enough support and still very comfortable. We love it. We have had it about 6 months. No problems with delivery or anything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed I Have Ever Had!
 Apr 17, 2016

I was look for a bed like the one in the Hilton Hotels. This is better. I truly look forward to coming home to this bed every night. It is on the plush side but it does not sink. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable but...
 Mar 10, 2016

I bought this mattress because of the Beauty Rest brand name. I will buy another mattress at my first opportunity. It is very, very soft and has memory foam in the pillow top. Memory foam softens and molds to your body with body heat. That said, this mattress holds a lot of heat and took me 6 months to get used to... Not a fan of memory foam. If you have had good experience with memory foam then this product may be for you. I personally am not a fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jan 5, 2016

We are very happy with the comfort and quality of this mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Grace Garcia
 Aug 3, 2015

so far so good - sleeping very well on this mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Set
 Jul 1, 2015

This mattress is in a guest bedroom. Every guest that have stayed loves the bed. Even my sister who has difficulty sleeping said the bed was awesome and she slept like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep
 Apr 16, 2015

I love my new mattress. I love the way it contours to my body. Best sleep ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought