Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleepless in Cleveland
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 31, 2014

Even after shopping locally to be sure we made the best choice, buying this pillow top plush mattress by Beautyrest appears to be a loss of over **. Two nights and hips and back are so sore - like I've been pushed into the floor all night. My husband and I have tossed and turned two nights now hoping it gets better. There is no way that there are multiple comfort layers of any soft material inside this mattress, unless it's layers of sedimentary rock. Plush should not be taken to mean velvet-like or soft. Trying to find a bargain buying a bed online? Please reconsider for your own health.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress was very comfortable for the price
 from Suitland,md,  Aug 27, 2014

I've had the mattress a little over 2 months and I really love how plush this pollo top mattress is!! Very good buy, and got for a great price. I have no complaints so far it has been wonderful for me and my hubby..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Delivery Service
 from Stuart, Florida,  Mar 5, 2014

I shopped the mattress stores to see what I wanted. Then I purchased the mattress from Overstock.com because of the savings in the purchase price. I was a little concerned about the delivery process for such a large item; but, I need not have worried. The delivery process was better than I had ever experienced. They were in constant contact me with my choice of dates and times. The delivery men called me that morning to make sure I did not waste time waiting for them. They called me during the day to give me an exact time of their arrival. They took the old mattress away and delivered the new set. They were very courteous and made sure that they left no mess. Great product and great delivery job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this mattress set!
 from Southern Ohio,  Feb 3, 2014

This purchase has been so worth the price! My husband and I sleep so much better now. He used to wake up sore, through the night and in the morning. Not anymore! We highly recommend this mattress set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress
 from Texas,  Oct 2, 2013

This is a very nice mattress, the delivery was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 4, 2016

Love these mattresses. Just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sleepless now!
 Dec 3, 2015

We sleep in a cold room. The moment we lay down we are enveloped in a warm firm comfy sleep. Plush and we hush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 Oct 26, 2015

Slept good for a the first few weeks then the body indentations began and I had to buy foam topper to try and sleep better. Would not recommend buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Recharge 'Maddyn'Plush Pillow Top King
 Aug 15, 2015

It is very comfortable and I can sleep very well. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to Worst in 10 months
 Jul 31, 2015

We had lot of issues lately with mattresses and went to ************ to get expensive ones. We bought "Beautyrest Recharge 800 Pillow Top Mattress" after trying and talking to the guys in the store. They were really awesome in answering all the queries 5 starts to them.. So after making 6-7 rounds to store, we finally bought it for >$$$$. Initially, it was all good and we were happy getting good night sleep. After 10 months (not even year), it started to sag on one end. This is weird problem, as it only happens to one end (one sleeper gets affected) whereas other side is good and comfy. This is so obvious, even my 6 years could sense something is wrong with this bed. Called the Customer care and found that warranty kicks in only if it sinks more than 1.5 inches. Well!! after measuring its not sinking so much tough and customer services they will charge me fee of $50 incase they decide its not a problem. But we are loosing sleep every night. I'm not sure what I'm suppose to do now after investing so much on this mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm and comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

enjoyed the firmness and and at the same time softness and quality of this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst Mattress EVER purchased!
 Mar 25, 2015

Do NOT purchase this mattress!! After doing a lot of shopping around locally, we decided to purchase from Overstock.com. It took exactly 4 weeks to receive the mattress- after we were told it would be delivered 3 times, 2 times they failed to show, then we were told the mattress was lost, a week later it was finally delivered on the 3rd attempt. We slept on the mattress 4 nights and noticed the mattress started to create large bumps in the pillow top which continue to form throughout the mattress. I have sent pictures and called multiple times for a return. I was told the mattress would be picked up in 3-5 days. It's now day 6 and was told today that Simmons did not find the mattress defective. I purchased the mattress from Overstock not Simmons, Overstock needs to stand by their products. The lack of customer service is extremely disappointing. We will never purchase from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 Mar 3, 2015

I get a smile on my face every time I walk past this comfy bed. I can hardly wait to get in it every night. Fabulous mattress, solid, but plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Jan 6, 2015

Mattress is a Little too soft. MiGht have to exchange it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisified with product
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

I spent a lot of time looking for a new mattress. Read all material on the mattress I bought and even went to a mattress store and tried the mattress out by laying on it. The mattress was delivered and I slept on it for 1 month and my back hurt. The edge of the bed was softer than the middle of the bed. Called Overstock and they did replaced the mattress. I have been sleeping on the replacement mattress since May and it has the same problem, no support around the outside of the mattress. I now have lower back pain and sciatica per my doctor. I am a side sleeper and this mattress is way to soft for a slide sleeper. The mattress is already sunk in on the side I sleep on. The delivery was great and Overstock did have the mattress company replace it but it is still not a good mattress. I now have to spend more money to buy a new mattress when the one I have is only 4 months old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Mattress - NO!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2014

If you are looking for a Plush Mattress, do not purchase the Beautyrest Recharge 'Maddyn' Plush Pillow Top Mattress Set. I have been sleeping on this mattress for ~30 days and I wish I could get a refund because I feel like I was duped. This is NOT a plush mattress - it is definitely firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fo the price
 from Maryland,  Jan 23, 2014

I order this mattress, because me and my husband was getting any sleep. I needed some plush and he prefers firm, but this mattress actually worked for the both of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from East Lansing, MI,  Jan 2, 2014

The mattress is a little softer than I am used to, and that took some getting used to. My old mattress was very firm, but I have really grown to like this softer mattress. The memory foam too was something to get used to. When you change your position, the old "indentation" takes some time to go away. A few weeks into the new mattress, I have adapted and it doesn't bother me anymore. More importantly, the mattress is VERY comfortable. Going to bed each night is a pleasure and I don't want to get out of bed most mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought