Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FINALLY!!!!!!
 from LONNG ISLAND,NY,  Jul 23, 2013

I MOVED INTO A APT FROM A HOUSE AND DOWN SIZED TO A FULL BED THE BED IN THE APT WAS OLD AND NOT SUPPORTIVE,,BEING A STOCKY GUY ITS NOT A GREAT COMBO.I STARTED HAVING EXTREME BACK PROBLEMS AND STARTED TO RESEARCH BEDS?I ENDED UP GETTING THIS BRAND...RECIEVED WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY..SOON AFTER THE DELIVERY I TESTED THE BED AND FELL IMMEDIATLY A SLEEP.. I WENT INTO REM SLEEP AND WOKE UP WITH NO PAIN AT ALL. I STILL HAVE TO GET BACK THERAPY FOR SLEEPING ON SUCH A OLD BED FOR OVER A YEAR. I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY AND FAMILY AND FRIEND NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE..I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY IN MY PURCHASE.. I ALSO PURCHASE HIGH QUALITY BODY PILLOW AND MATRESS COVER..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!!!
 from TN,  Jan 15, 2014

First mattress I've bought without actually testing it out first. It has been really great with my back pain and sleep so much better of a night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bed
 from Lee Vining, Ca,  Nov 2, 2013

Yahoooooo, my bed is here. Have to say I can't wait to come home from work tonight and have my first night sleep in it. I've already laid down on it and seeings how I have been sleeping on my grandparents old mattress with every spring sticking into mybody as I slept, I think anything would be an improvement, but this bed is so much more than that. It's beautifully made and oh so comfortable. I wss a little worried regarding the delivery people and how they handled it, but as it turned out they were here early, they brought it in set it up and removed my old one in record time. I was very very pleased. Thank you so mjuch and you have a new loyal customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night sleep
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Mar 25, 2014

This mattress is everything I expected and more. It is very firm and took me a while to adjust, but it has just enough foam to relieve any pressure points and just enough softness to get real comfortable. One negative point is that I ordered the full size box springs....I should have ordered the smaller one. I have to literally crawl up into bed, which is not an issue for me but if someone does has issues with that, it is something to consider. I was very leery ordering this online, but have not been disappointed at all, from the delivery which was exceptional, to the sleeping at night. A great mattress for the cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2014

Got second delivery today. Had to return first mattress due to mattress collapsing in center. As the deivery men laid new mattress down noticed the same inconsistency in replacement. Immediately contacted Beauty Rest, waiting for response....Keep you posted.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest 'maddyn' firm mattress set
 from Harleysville, PA,  Dec 30, 2013

Great mattress, Beautyrest is a good product. Has a nice appearance. Mattress is firm but comfortable. You will definitely enjoy sleeping on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed at how comfortable it is.
 from Carmel, IN,  Dec 30, 2013

I had gone to a mattress company and tried out several beds. The one I liked was too expensive for me. I looked on overstock to see what was available and was surprised to find the same mattress XXX.XX cheaper. Needless to say. I am so pleased at the quality, workmanship and best of all cost of this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress set
 from NY, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

After I purchased this mattress set, no more waking up with body pain. This mattress falls between firm and soft. Just right to me. It's so comfortable, every morning don't want to get out the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top