Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Va. Beach, Va,  Oct 8, 2013

this mattress is not as firm as I expected. Will have to switch it to a guest bedroom. If you really want a firm mattress suggest you don't buy on line but check out locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst purchase ever!!!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 15, 2014

Awful, after three weeks this bed is unusable. l lumpy, like sleeping on a bunch of pillows. Overstock delivery was great - bed is going to the dumpster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Recharge Lilah Luxury Firm Executes
 from Calera, AL,  Feb 24, 2014

With all the choices of mattresses on the market, I was looking for a quality set that was firm but not too firm. The Beautyrest Recharge Lilah Luxury Firm mattress and platform has met my expectations. In the month I have had the mattress, I am sleeping better and do not have the amount of back and leg pain I was experiencing with my prior mattress. I consider the mattress to be a good buy at the Overstock price and with the free shipping, I saved over $XXX compared to local pricing and delivery charges. I would recommend this mattress to others looking for a quality product under the $XXXX price range. Although I hope not to have to use the warranty, it is good to know this product is backed by the full Beautyrest warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress an value
 from WI,  Jan 22, 2014

I have had this mattress for about two months now and overall I am pleased. I am currently in my last week or so of pregnancy and I find that the bed is too firm for side sleeping, but when I'm not expecting I am a back sleeper so I'm looking forward to getting back to that point and trying it out further. My husband is typically one that doesn't move much when he is comfortable and he barely moves at night now. The only complaint he has is that (maybe because he moves so little) he is stiff when he wakes and he didn't have that with our crappy mattress before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 May 1, 2015

Okay, so buying a bed on line seemed crazy, but I read an article that said people that buy in person or on line have the same success rate in finding a mattress that they like, so for the fantastic price I took a chance. I have to say this is the favorite bed I have ever had. Delivery was faster than expected and they brought it up to the 3rd floor in my townhouse without a peep of complaint. My husband prefers a little bit softer bed, but he's a big guy so it still needs to be sturdy enough for him. Me, I have back issues, so I like a firm mattress. It's firm, but not so much so that he has any complaints and I thought at first it might be too soft for me, but the underlying support is so perfect that it is by far the most comfortable bed I've ever owned. I've had this for several months now and I still sigh in satisfaction every night I lay down on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great bed
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a great bed; the comfort and value would be hard to beat. Although the mattress is not a pillow top, it is very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIke sleeping on a cloud!
 from Chesapeake VA,  Oct 31, 2013

I've been sleeping on this bed for 2 weeks now. I have a hip replacement and my old mattress had to go. I wake up refreshed, and pain free. You can't go wrong with this mattress. This model has the 2 inches of luxury foam and it gives just enough cushion, without losing the firm feel. I wished I would have purchased this mattress set sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from California,  Jul 31, 2013

For the price it is a very nice bed. When of think of other places charging additional delivery you can't beat this price i looked everywhere l

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest
 Mar 11, 2016

I was unsure in the beginning. So far so good, I'm enjoying the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Glove Delivery Is Awesome
 Feb 13, 2016

Bed was delivered, and I really like it. I will submit another post in 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 May 20, 2015

It is comfortable. We will see if it stands the test of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Canton,OH,  Feb 14, 2014

Very Comfortable, massive, It was a great buy for something that I had not tried out before purchasing. It is a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited at Great Price
 from San Francisco,  Nov 26, 2013

Excellent line of Simmons at great price. These off-gas but not too badly so has to air out. 'ga' stands for gauge not gallons (duh). Whether the mattress is13 or 13.5 inches thick, I cannot tell by the ad which is confusing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought