Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Browns Valley, California,  Jan 7, 2014

Worried about ordering a mattress that we did not try out before ordering it, but oh so glad we did, it is wonderful, no more back & neck aches & a wonderful nights sleep every time actually look forward to going to bed again, I would recommend this mattress to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but not too soft!
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

Very happy super comfy! Firm and soft at the same time. I was nervous buying a mattress online, but it arrived in one piece and feels amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we expected :(
 Oct 17, 2015

We thought it was time to give up our original ***********. foam mattress. We were wrong :*( We have had this for about 6 mo now. I didn't feel it would be fair to write a review the first month that we slept on it. It only gets worse. We researched for a YEAR before making a decision. You get what you pay for. We like firm. Felt like we were sinking in middle after first week. We feel its way too much of a hassel to return it so we will use in guest room when we buy our new ***********. Don't stray folks!! lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creaking Bed
 Aug 5, 2015

I have bought A LOT of furniture from Overstock and I have loved every piece except this one. The mattress has been creaking since the day it was delivered. I was not even sure how to return an item and I think I let too much time pass to return it. I cringe every time I hear the spring pop in the mattress!!! Not worth it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Set at a Great Price
 Apr 23, 2015

Overstock is a great source for Simmons mattress sets. This particular model is a perfect balance between firmness and softness. In addition, the mattress is very thick, indicating superior quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Combo of firm and plush
 Feb 4, 2015

Finally the perfect combination of firm, squishy comfort. A good nights sleep awaits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't want to get out of bed
 Jan 24, 2015

So soft and comfortable it's tough to get out of bed in the morning. Sits very high which is nice. Definitely good quality and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 Jan 16, 2016

We have had the bed a month, and it feels great so far. Worried about future sagging , but will wait and see....good support so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautirest Recharge Lilah Luxury Firm Pillow Top
 Jan 11, 2016

I'm not sure I would call this a firm mattress, but it is perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD. DEEP SLEEP
 Nov 16, 2015

pretty satisfied. deep sleep until morning nowadays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There is nothing firm about this mattress
 May 21, 2015

This mattress keeps getting softer and softer. I have had this mattress for a couple months and I am not impressed. It was a little soft at first, but still gave pretty good support. Now, there is a sunken spot where I sleep and it gives almost no support at all. If you are looking for a firm mattress because of back issues, this is not the mattress for you. I wake up with a sore back and legs almost every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect combo between soft & firm
 from MD,  Jul 21, 2014

Love this mattress. It's both soft and firm at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night sleep
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Jun 6, 2014

The pillow top make it not as firm as I would like, but I did get the good night sleep out of it. Because the pillow top make this mattress very high and I have a high bed frame now I need a stool to get up to the bed. Over all for the price its worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Southborough, MA,  May 28, 2014

The mattress is very firm BUT has a pillow top and some 'give' to it when you sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought