Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good mattress but not extra firm
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a quality Beautyrest mattress set but be warned: it is NOT extra firm. I bought it without actually trying it, which I wish I had. I think the majority of customers would be very pleased with this product. I just wanted something a lot firmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm mattress, good quality
 from Pleasantville, NY,  Oct 12, 2013

The mattress is very firm, like sleeping on the floor. If you want something not so firm, you should choose the luxury firm one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a soft brick
 Dec 24, 2015

If you like it firm and you weigh less than 175, this bad boy is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad back
 Jul 10, 2015

Needed a firm mattress due to injury and this worked out just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne
 Jun 16, 2015

Mattress is exactly what we were looking for! Very comfortable, very firm! Delivery was point on perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress set!
 from Ft. Collins, CO,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this bed for my daughter but have decided to buy another for myself. It is very firm but if you love firm mattresses, this one is very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress strap find
 Jun 28, 2016

Great value compared to the $1K + in stores. Delivered and they take the old ones out. Would have liked it to be a bit firmer--still firm. Great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock great, mattress not so much
 Apr 24, 2016

The purchase through Overstock went without any issue...after having mattress for more than six months now, the top "memory" foam padding has sagged and is prominently flattened. Mattress provides great firm support but because of top padding, mattress can't be flipped to even out wear. Don't expect it to last very long. Body weight of both people is under the average and amount of time on mattress is not long so padding should be holding up. This is supposed to be a top manufacturer and would have hoped for a long-lasting product. Disappointed with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lilac mattress
 Feb 20, 2016

Four stars aren't for mattress, that is five. Four stars are for delivery company who made the transaction difficult by not sticking to schedule. But took old things and packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice firm mattress
 Feb 8, 2016

Nice firm mattress; excellent Overstock service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought