Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest sofa
 from Antioch, CA,  Nov 18, 2012

Our sofa arrived in a carton and after unpacking and putting the feet on we were very pleased with the firmness of the cushions. the pillows that came with it are wonderfull. It is all very high quatily. It does sit higher than most sofas. Very good quality throughout and great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sofa
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 2, 2013

I ordered this sofa for the manufacturer, the style, the color and overall appearance. I liked the idea of the extra coils for firmness. I liked the fact that all pillows are unattached with zippers but still fit snugly enough so they stay in place. I love that the cushions are all reversible for equal wear and tear. This sofa is 102" which is plenty long for sleeping plus extra room. I highly recommend Overstock for this product. It was delivered free in a week. The packaging was great. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and this is the first time I've ever bought furniture from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect but the sofa is more beautiful and richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exquisite with corded cushions, extra paddding everywhere, beautiful Chenille patterned fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a perfect description but the actual product was so much more exciting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These couches are beautiful. I ordered two.
 from Monroe, New York,  Apr 12, 2013

At first I was nervous that these couches wouldn't fit through my 36 inch door, but it took 4 men to make them fit. They are more beautiful than I imagined. I had been looking for 2 large couches for over 2 years and nothing compared to these well made comfortable couches. The price was amazing. Comparably priced furniture in the stores didn't compare to the quality and beauty of these couches. If you have a very large livingroom I highly recommend this furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brown than bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much larger than expected. Almost didn't fit through door.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa
 from Arizona,  Mar 19, 2013

delivery seemed slow but once in and set up, very nice sofa, maybe a little too high in the seat cusions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2014

This couch is huge. Love the reversible cushions on the back. I only gave it a good rating because the back cushions are so thick, they could have pared them down just a bit to offer more sitting room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lafayette sofa
 from New Providence, PA.,  Jun 11, 2013

Liked the quality of the fabric, comfort of the cushions, and the length of the couch. Would recommend this, and would like to try and find a recliner with the same color, and fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sofas
 from Central Illinois,  May 20, 2013

I am so satisfied with Overstock.com and the delivery service of my beautiful sofas. They were delivered in 3 weeks as promised and packaged very well. They are large and sit high and my 6'3" son can lay comfortably on them when he visits. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match and exactly what I was expecting and more.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The top notch quality was very impressive on my party quests.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These sofas (I ordered 2) sit high and firm and make a statement in my home.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofas!
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 18, 2013

I ordered two of these sofas for our family room. It took almost several weeks for them to arrive, but with free shipping, I'm not complaining. These sofas are large! They sit very high - I'm 5'9 and my feet don't touch the floor when I sit all the way back. Cushions and pillows are very firm and give mattress-like support. Fabric is very soft and a rich color/texture.. Husband and the kids love them - plenty of room for everyone. I'm very pleasesd with the quality - been looking to replace my sofas for a long time. These are good value for the $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top