Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

I love my new bed, this is a great bed and an even greater price. I priced this bed out near my home and it was about $1100 + tax and delivery. This is a GREAT deal to purchase at Overstock. I may buy another one for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mattress and Service
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a wonderful mattress at a wonderful price. The gold glove delivery service was much appreciated. They brought the new mattress and box spring up and took the old mattress away. The bed is comfortable: not too hard or soft---as Goldilocks would say, just right. This is the second Eurotop mattress set we bought from overstock (one Sealy; one Serta). We love it and our guests rave about how comfy the other is. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from southern us,  Dec 26, 2011

i love it. extremely comfortable. perfect firmness

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Comfortable Bed!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 17, 2011

I ordered this bed for our Guest Room/daughter's room before my parents get out here for Thanksgiving. Ordered in late October, delivered in early November (and I live up in the mountains -very rural). The delivery guys were professional and on time, and they took away the old mattress & box spring with no problem. The bed is very comfortable -I like it better than our bed! My daughter sleeps well, and it is a HUGE improvement over our 30-year old bed that was in that room before. It is a bit firm if you are used to a soft (or very old) bed, but not uncomfortable. I was sure I would buy the foam topper for it, but I don't think that it needs it, and I am a side sleeper. To be fair, I haven't slept a full night in there, but I did fall asleep for a couple of hours the other night in there. I find it to be much more comfortable than the bed in our room. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep I've had in YEARS!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 29, 2011

I had been sleeping on an old mattress- getting constant low back pain, shoulder pain, not being able to sleep through the night. Saw this- read the reviews. I was worried about buying an untried mattress online, but the brand was well known so I took a shot. BEST decision ever! It arrived in 10 days. The delivery was quick and efficient. I threw the mattress cover on it, climbed (it is higher than I had thought) on to test it out, (not hard at all- but not too soft - just right!) and went right to sleep for the deepest nap I've had in ages! And I have slept like that every night since. I am a side sleeper and I sleep close to the edge- no sagging or tilting at all. And I'm a bit heavy. My boyfriend sleeps in the center, also no problems. After 2 months it's like brand new. I expect to get YEARS of quality comfortable sleep from this product. Great price. Great quality. Great service. If you need a new mattress- you can't go wrong with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping So Well -- Finally
 from Shawnee, OK,  Oct 15, 2011

This item is wonderful. I have had it a month now and my husband and I are both very pleased. He has back problems and is much more comfortable with the new set. It is comfortable and provides us both with a great night's sleep. It took about two weeks for the set to arrive. I assume that is because it is made as a special order. I was notified by the delivery company well before it arrived and was notified again on the day before the young men came to deliver it. They were very polite and cleaned up all of the packaging and even helped me slip on the mattress and box springs protectors before assembling the bed. (One young man even asked to wash his hands before handling the protectors -- Very Impressive!) Do not hesitate to purchase this set. It is better than advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new mattress
 from San Carlos CA.,  Sep 13, 2011

i was impressed at how fast the mattress came. Than the delivery was fast and efficient even though they had to go downstairs. they were quick to take my old mattress and very pleasant. I couldn't wait to try my new mattress. It was so comfortable and still is. I am very happy with my new mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purchase was great on every level.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

This entire transaction went smoothly. The bed came earlier than expected. I was notified in advance and there was absolutely no problem getting my refund back for the box spring that I did not need. This mattress is extremely comfortable on my platform bed.I highly recommend Overstock.com to anyone looking to buy a mattress. Excellent company and excellent quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bed was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a good night's sleep!
 from Boulder City, NV,  Jun 13, 2011

I always thought I was a restless sleeper, waking every hour to change positions. With this new mattress, I find that I wake maybe once a night, and much less soreness from my arthritis in the a.m. What a treat! It seems like a soft top, yet the body is very well supported. The delivery folks were very prompt and courteous. I saw on other reviews that they set up the mattress and even took away the old stuff, which these delivery people did. However, I noticed that was part of their instructions on their delivery order, so don't be afraid to make sure they accommodate you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyrest classic plush
 from new jersey,  Jun 6, 2011

Delivery and service excellent. Removed old bed too. Would NOT recommend mattress was well constructed. The box spring fine. Bed way to soft. One person slumped in middle so bad could not get out of bed needed assistance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sit!
 from Missoula, MT,  May 30, 2011

I have to admit, I was also a little nervous about buying a mattress online, but after reading all the reviews and going to a store and laying around, I was ready to commit to this deal! I live in Missoula, MT, and it took 3 weeks to get here. The delivery guys were incredibly efficient and nice. They were in and out in 5 minutes. This bed is fantastic. I instantly stopped tossing and turning in the night, and woke up without my usual back pain! It's so comfortable! Just the right balance of squish and support, plus---no pressure points! I'm very happy with my new bed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice mattress
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2011

The mattress was delivered with about 12 days of ordering. The quality was great and it really beat having to go shopping at multiple different stores to try and get a good price. My son loves it and I would order another if/when I need to,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress
 from Chehalis, WA,  May 28, 2011

I like everything about this mattress. It is VERY comfortable. I was hesitant to order a mattress on-line (I normally like to lay on them first to see if they are comfy), I was not disappointed at all, very impressed with the mattress and very impressed with the shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Deal
 from Washington DC/Northern Virginia,  May 24, 2011

The mattresses were a great deal, but took forever to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++ Mattress
 from Wilkesboro, N.C.,  May 19, 2011

Very impressed with this mattress set. Everything was as it was suppose to be. Very comfortable, and easier on my back than the one I had. Not to hard or soft, just right for me. The only issue I had, was the delivery guys were about 3 hours late. It all worked out though. Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Set!!
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 20, 2011

Wonderful mattress set - I haven't slept this good in YEARS!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress and easy delivery
 from Cardiff by the Sea, CA,  Apr 16, 2011

We bought this mattress for our sixteen year-old son. We usually spend a great deal of time driving from store to store when shopping for a mattress, but decided to take a chance on this based on other reviews. The mattress is very comfortable (ours is much more expensive, but not more comfortable). The delivery men were quick and courteous. Great experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty Rest is great for the price.
 from Lenox, MI,  Apr 5, 2011

The support for the whole body is firm enough and butt and extremities sink independently with no pull in another direction. It is firm and cozy at the same time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent since purchase
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Valencia, CA,  Apr 2, 2011

This is the first time I've chosen to buy a mattress on Overstock, but everything else I have bought at this store has always been great. After the first night of sleeping on it, my husband was thrilled! A week later he told me that he was sleeping so much better than he ever had before, and that this is one of the best decisions I have ever made. It is very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally! A good night's sleep!
 from St. Louis,  Mar 29, 2011

In the past two years I have tried a quality memory foam mattress, a very soft "S" brand, an all latex set, and the bed that rhymes with sleep bummer. Guess what? I have always slept on a spring bed and that is what my body prefers. For the past 4 years I have been waking up at least once a night; I thought it was all about the bathroom. I was wrong! It was about the bed. My husband and I have had this set for about a week and we are sleeping through the night again. From everything I have read on the internet, I expect this bed to last 3-5 years, but that is okay as long as we're getting quality sleep!!! BTW--The delivery was less than two weeks and you CANNOT beat this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought