Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best sleep I've had in YEARS!
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 29, 2011

I had been sleeping on an old mattress- getting constant low back pain, shoulder pain, not being able to sleep through the night. Saw this- read the reviews. I was worried about buying an untried mattress online, but the brand was well known so I took a shot. BEST decision ever! It arrived in 10 days. The delivery was quick and efficient. I threw the mattress cover on it, climbed (it is higher than I had thought) on to test it out, (not hard at all- but not too soft - just right!) and went right to sleep for the deepest nap I've had in ages! And I have slept like that every night since. I am a side sleeper and I sleep close to the edge- no sagging or tilting at all. And I'm a bit heavy. My boyfriend sleeps in the center, also no problems. After 2 months it's like brand new. I expect to get YEARS of quality comfortable sleep from this product. Great price. Great quality. Great service. If you need a new mattress- you can't go wrong with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping So Well -- Finally
 from Shawnee, OK,  Oct 15, 2011

This item is wonderful. I have had it a month now and my husband and I are both very pleased. He has back problems and is much more comfortable with the new set. It is comfortable and provides us both with a great night's sleep. It took about two weeks for the set to arrive. I assume that is because it is made as a special order. I was notified by the delivery company well before it arrived and was notified again on the day before the young men came to deliver it. They were very polite and cleaned up all of the packaging and even helped me slip on the mattress and box springs protectors before assembling the bed. (One young man even asked to wash his hands before handling the protectors -- Very Impressive!) Do not hesitate to purchase this set. It is better than advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new mattress
 from San Carlos CA.,  Sep 13, 2011

i was impressed at how fast the mattress came. Than the delivery was fast and efficient even though they had to go downstairs. they were quick to take my old mattress and very pleasant. I couldn't wait to try my new mattress. It was so comfortable and still is. I am very happy with my new mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purchase was great on every level.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

This entire transaction went smoothly. The bed came earlier than expected. I was notified in advance and there was absolutely no problem getting my refund back for the box spring that I did not need. This mattress is extremely comfortable on my platform bed.I highly recommend Overstock.com to anyone looking to buy a mattress. Excellent company and excellent quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bed was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a good night's sleep!
 from Boulder City, NV,  Jun 13, 2011

I always thought I was a restless sleeper, waking every hour to change positions. With this new mattress, I find that I wake maybe once a night, and much less soreness from my arthritis in the a.m. What a treat! It seems like a soft top, yet the body is very well supported. The delivery folks were very prompt and courteous. I saw on other reviews that they set up the mattress and even took away the old stuff, which these delivery people did. However, I noticed that was part of their instructions on their delivery order, so don't be afraid to make sure they accommodate you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyrest classic plush
 from new jersey,  Jun 6, 2011

Delivery and service excellent. Removed old bed too. Would NOT recommend mattress was well constructed. The box spring fine. Bed way to soft. One person slumped in middle so bad could not get out of bed needed assistance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sit!
 from Missoula, MT,  May 30, 2011

I have to admit, I was also a little nervous about buying a mattress online, but after reading all the reviews and going to a store and laying around, I was ready to commit to this deal! I live in Missoula, MT, and it took 3 weeks to get here. The delivery guys were incredibly efficient and nice. They were in and out in 5 minutes. This bed is fantastic. I instantly stopped tossing and turning in the night, and woke up without my usual back pain! It's so comfortable! Just the right balance of squish and support, plus---no pressure points! I'm very happy with my new bed!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice mattress
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2011

The mattress was delivered with about 12 days of ordering. The quality was great and it really beat having to go shopping at multiple different stores to try and get a good price. My son loves it and I would order another if/when I need to,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress
 from Chehalis, WA,  May 28, 2011

I like everything about this mattress. It is VERY comfortable. I was hesitant to order a mattress on-line (I normally like to lay on them first to see if they are comfy), I was not disappointed at all, very impressed with the mattress and very impressed with the shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Deal
 from Washington DC/Northern Virginia,  May 24, 2011

The mattresses were a great deal, but took forever to arrive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++++ Mattress
 from Wilkesboro, N.C.,  May 19, 2011

Very impressed with this mattress set. Everything was as it was suppose to be. Very comfortable, and easier on my back than the one I had. Not to hard or soft, just right for me. The only issue I had, was the delivery guys were about 3 hours late. It all worked out though. Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Set!!
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 20, 2011

Wonderful mattress set - I haven't slept this good in YEARS!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress and easy delivery
 from Cardiff by the Sea, CA,  Apr 16, 2011

We bought this mattress for our sixteen year-old son. We usually spend a great deal of time driving from store to store when shopping for a mattress, but decided to take a chance on this based on other reviews. The mattress is very comfortable (ours is much more expensive, but not more comfortable). The delivery men were quick and courteous. Great experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty Rest is great for the price.
 from Lenox, MI,  Apr 5, 2011

The support for the whole body is firm enough and butt and extremities sink independently with no pull in another direction. It is firm and cozy at the same time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent since purchase
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Valencia, CA,  Apr 2, 2011

This is the first time I've chosen to buy a mattress on Overstock, but everything else I have bought at this store has always been great. After the first night of sleeping on it, my husband was thrilled! A week later he told me that he was sleeping so much better than he ever had before, and that this is one of the best decisions I have ever made. It is very comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally! A good night's sleep!
 from St. Louis,  Mar 29, 2011

In the past two years I have tried a quality memory foam mattress, a very soft "S" brand, an all latex set, and the bed that rhymes with sleep bummer. Guess what? I have always slept on a spring bed and that is what my body prefers. For the past 4 years I have been waking up at least once a night; I thought it was all about the bathroom. I was wrong! It was about the bed. My husband and I have had this set for about a week and we are sleeping through the night again. From everything I have read on the internet, I expect this bed to last 3-5 years, but that is okay as long as we're getting quality sleep!!! BTW--The delivery was less than two weeks and you CANNOT beat this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price so far
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 17, 2011

I just got his mattress and it's great, nice and soft, very confy for my taste. If you're looking for firm, this is not for you. The devlivery company was excellent, polite and set everything up. We'll see how it holds up over time, but at least initially it's great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't hesitate
 from california,  Mar 7, 2011

I know it's a little nerve-wracking to buy something as important as a mattress on-line, but this is a screamin good deal. The same set would have set me back over 800.00 locally. Add in Overstock's great service, and there you go! Received within two weeks. One phone call to set up delivery. I was given a four hour timeframe and at exactly the first hour the delivery service called me and said they would arrive in 20 minutes! In and out in 5 minutes, hauled away the old mattress and boxspring, all for free. Sleeping much better on this beautiful new set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyrest classic reece
 from North New Jersey,  Feb 19, 2011

After having sleepless nights for months I went and bought the Beautyrest classic reece plush euro top mattress set. I had gone to the box store's and could not beleive the price swings on the different mattress, but what I did learn is spring count means everything. I saw this one on Overstock and the price was the best I had seen so I ordered it and I am sleeping great again. Overstock was great delivery and product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a luxury hotel
 from York, PA,  Jan 13, 2011

We have had this bed for almost 2 months now and we LOVE this bed! Read many reviews on Overstock and finally tried some in a local store. There is very little motion transfer and the plush yet supportive mattress makes both of us happy as my husband prefers soft and I prefer firm mattresses. We talked about getting a bed that was like some of the higher end hotels we stay at and I think we found one for a fraction of the price we were quoted! First Overstock purchase and definitely not last!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top