Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from WA,  Apr 8, 2013

Poor.. After 4 days the mattress had a huge bubble on the top. The mattress top separated from the inside lining. We are now waiting on a replacement. Hopefully this one stays together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress Set
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Happy with purchase. Bed is extremely comfortable. Would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from NEW York ,NY,  Oct 13, 2011

it is very comfortable mattress.it is soft .my husbund had trouble sleeping on our old mattress since he is kind of heavy,but with this mattress he's not complaining anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Classic Porter Plush Queen-size mattres
 from Huntley, Illinois,  Aug 23, 2011

This mattress arrived before I had expected. The delivery was great and the gentlemen who delivered it were very professional and caring. They assembled the bed frame, put the mattress and box spring in place, cleaned up wrapping, and also removed my very old king-size mattress set. I was extremely pleased with their efforts. The mattress is wonderful. Just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with mattress now
 from Central, PA,  Aug 18, 2011

My mattress and box spring were delivered just days after they were manufactured and there was a very strong chemical odor once we opened the plastic bags in which the mattresses were delivered. The smell has almost completely disappeared in the week since they were delivered, but it was a little worrying for a few days. Other than that, I'm very happy with the set. They're well finished, look good, and are comfortable. It is a Beautyrest, after all. I was willing to take a chance ordering a mattress online based on the brand name and I'm happy with that decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhh, a grat night sleep!!!
 from San Diego California,  Aug 16, 2011

Oh what a night!!! This mattress is soooo comfortable. Not soft, not hard, JUST RIGHT. No pillow top to sag in the future as our last set did. I cannot believe we got this bed, delivery & pick up of the old set for such a fantastic price. Go "O".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality matress set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 28, 2011

I was scared at first about buying a mattress especially online but I haven't regretted it yet! The delivery was faster than expected and the shipping people were extremely friendly. After a couple months of use, it's a still pretty awesome bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 12, 2011

Was very hard to make decision for expensive purchase on line. After some research and high prices everywhere else, this was a good buy. The two reasons I give them 4**** stars not five is this mattress is one-sided. That way you can't flip it. The back side for the mattress is not made to be use as a mattress face. As far as the box-spring is just as usual box-spring as any others. The second reason is this particular mattress is light weight. We replaced 16 years old Beautyrest Mattress with this one and both the mattress and the spring box are much lighter weight. The mattress is not too firm and not too soft, is just the right for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is like sleeping on a cloud, no back pain
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 28, 2011

This is the best purchase I have made in a long time!! I am so pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i needed
 from Norton, Ohio,  Jul 20, 2011

Shipping was fast and the two workers were very professional

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought