For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extra Firm Mattress ? Maybe not.
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Aug 7, 2012

This Beautyrest Classic Porter mattress states that it is extra firm -- it is not. Its Firm but after you lay on it for a while it does sink. I'm describing it more of a Firm but not Extra firm. thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture on-site looks as if the mattress would be thicker than it really is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a good product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description says the mattrees is extra firm - I find that it's more on the firm side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where is the Edge encasement?
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 20, 2012

This mattress is very soft on the edge. I don't know where the Edge encasement is. Other than that, it's good mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very firm Bed
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 7, 2012

The mattress is great, but the box frame feels little weak and sqeak sometimes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great 100% satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Some what
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from Fort Lee, NJ,  Jan 1, 2012

I ordered this for my mom, she has back pain with the one she had which was too soft. After couple of days using the new mattress, she said the back pain is so much better now!!! money worth!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Family Fave
 from Whittier, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Our bed is now the family meeting place--dogs (and cat!) included. Lower back issues have cleared up and I'm sleeping the night thru. Great mattress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Premium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Classic Porter XF Queen
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2011

I purchased a Sealy Posturpedic (model I can't recall) a little over a year ago, and found that it was beginning to dip in the middle. I'm not a heavy guy by any means, so I began looking for another bed. I visited local mattress stores, gathered my data, went online to review price differences, and I found that overstock had the best deal. I, very cautiously, purchased this bed, and have slept like a king since. I am VERY pleased for the price and quality. I sleep well at night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
 from Iron Mountain, MI,  Jun 28, 2011

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I wanted an extra firm mattress but "sticker shock" has kept me from purchasing one. This mattress was priced right...and is it ever firm! In fact it would be too firm, except I put a four inch memory foam pad on top...the results, perfect. I sleep through the night and my back pain is gone. The mattress was high quality and shipping was fast.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spooksit11
 from Charleston,SC,  Jun 13, 2011

The mattress is exactly what we thought it would be. It is the second one we have purchased and love the product. We are very pleased with our experience with Overstock.com and will continue to shop with you in the future. Thanks, Cindy & Peter S.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Better
 from Ohio,  Jun 11, 2011

excellent product, would order again. good product for price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this mattress for my Mother. She loves it! It is a pretty mattress and very firm. The men that deliveried it were extremely nice. They removed the old mattress and put the new one on, all for just a $1 delivery fee. Amazing! Thanks,Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 22, 2011

I ordered a Simmons mattress X-firm. Delivery was ahead of schedule. All went great and mattress is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the quality of this mattress. Had looked for firm mattress for a long time. Found the real firm mattress finally. Well made and worth every penny I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top