Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered this in hopes that it would go with the color scheme in my bedroom, I was also afraid that the color in the picture online would not match when I received it. However, I can say with complete honesty that I could not be happier and it looks great in my bright room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pictured!
 from south texas,  Mar 22, 2013

I get comments from everyone who comes over. Nice canvas print that fits my new modern beach condo to a "T", Love the fluid movement of the photo and its subtle colors. Have it over the entry table which faces into the living room so I can enjoy it all the time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Commerce, MI,  Mar 7, 2013

This is even more beautiful than it looks in the zoom. The colors are so vibrant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was even more vibrant than on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mounted and packaged very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid and bright
 from Grants Pass, Or,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my daughter who had recently redecorated using Turquoise and gray. The blue's are not quite as bright as shown but a little more subdued. It is a fun picture with the water and I am sure that she will love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Denver, CO,  May 21, 2014

Much prettier in person. It is completely wrapped and lightweight. Gorgeous quality product. Would definitely recommend for an office or living space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively colors
 from Rancho Cucamonga ca,  Apr 22, 2014

This picture livened my living room. I can't wat to have the whole collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Marshfield, MA,  Mar 11, 2014

I was looking for something to hang in my bathroom and when I saw this I knew that it would be perfect! I hung it as soon as I received it and have received many compliments. It looks like it was painted on the canvas, just for my room! You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from SW FL,  Dec 25, 2013

Arrived quickly and was exactly as I expected. The colors were perfectly matched to the online photos - crisp, clean look - really nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my powder room!
 from PA,  Dec 3, 2013

The water theme is a perfect match for my recently updated powder room. Very good quality. Very good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are beautiful
 from manchester nh,  Nov 27, 2013

What an awesome picture! love the colors. it definately looks great in my aqua & sliver guest room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Peaceful
 from Elkton, MD,  Nov 12, 2013

The detail on this canvas is great. You can almost feel the water drops on your skin. I ordered a very large size and it takes up most do the wall in a medium sizes bathroom. Very zen feeling

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under the Sea Picture
 from chicago, il,  Oct 1, 2013

Picture is nice. The size is very nice. The color is not as vibrant as I hoped for but it's a keeper

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love it!!
 from Lake City, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

I purchased this for my new Master Suite and put it above the bed. Everyone that walks in compliments me .. as it is the focal point of the room... I love overstock. com .. but this is definitely one of my favorites.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Duvall, WA,  Jul 27, 2013

I have gotten so many compliments on this piece of art! Every one of my friends has tried to find this artists' work so that they can buy a piece too. It is a very unusual and beautiful piece. It is slightly more green(to me anyway) than it appears on my computer screen, but still works in my teal accented living room. You will not be disappointed with anything by this artist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beata Czyzowska Young 'Under the Sea' Canvas Art
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 10, 2013

The picture is beautiful. I hung it in my bedroom over a pale beige wall. The blue green color has great depth. It came as expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it.
 from New Mexico,  Jun 17, 2013

I love it, put it in my bedroom. Hubby likes it too o win-win

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic is what I have to say.
 from miami,  May 20, 2013

I've received numerous compliments. It looks beautiful hanging on my dining wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to product description
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 1, 2013

We ordered the largest size they had for our very open living room, it is a perfect size. The teal color is just what we wanted to give the living room area a "pop" of color. It matched great to the other teal accents in the room. It has also made for an interesting conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Beata Czyzowska Young 'Rainy City' Canvas Art
Sale $42.03
Was $46.70
Compare $49.01
Save 14%
(4)
Back to top