Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What Happened?
 Apr 13, 2015

I read all of the reviews for this piece and couldn't wait to receive it. I was expecting light blues and turquoise colors... the print I received is dull, dusky blue and blurred gray. This is so off color, I won't be able to use it anywhere. What a disappointment!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Oct 13, 2014

Beautiful, its in my bathroom, gives a spa type feeling. The only thing is that the white is more of a cream which is kind of obvious against white wall. so we painted walls grey and it looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pictured!
 from south texas,  Mar 22, 2013

I get comments from everyone who comes over. Nice canvas print that fits my new modern beach condo to a "T", Love the fluid movement of the photo and its subtle colors. Have it over the entry table which faces into the living room so I can enjoy it all the time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Commerce, MI,  Mar 7, 2013

This is even more beautiful than it looks in the zoom. The colors are so vibrant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was even more vibrant than on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mounted and packaged very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered this in hopes that it would go with the color scheme in my bedroom, I was also afraid that the color in the picture online would not match when I received it. However, I can say with complete honesty that I could not be happier and it looks great in my bright room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Aug 28, 2015

Very pretty colors, reminds me of a rainy day...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it's flat looking not fit for a living room, OK for a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 May 9, 2015

Very nice picture , very pretty , and im very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
up falls
 May 7, 2015

It is very cooling relaxing and beautiful to look at . I love it . The color really stands out it truly looks like water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful print. Very realistic. I used it in my boys bathroom and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 18, 2015

Ordered this item to hang in our bathroom and it looks great! Great quality print

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great above bed
 Apr 1, 2015

Lightweight in case of earthquakes but beautiful piece with great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveeee
 Mar 16, 2015

Got this for my office and I get so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this canvas
 Feb 15, 2015

I put this in a master bath and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice work of art!
 Feb 15, 2015

This i a really nice piece. I purchased it for my living room wall and it looked excatly the way its shown online. Nice an classy touch tony room. Good Buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from gulf coast of Florida,  Jan 14, 2015

Fell in love with this picture on the website; when it arrived, I could not wait to display it. Colors are incredible and true to the website even in largest size available; only problem was deciding which room it would call home. So far, over the sofa in the living room, but the bedroom is calling to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beata Czyzowska Young 'Under the Sea' Canvas Art
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Oct 27, 2014

Captivating. This is my third canvas from this artist and I'm so happy with my purchases that I'm buying the rest of her water canvases. This one in particular is stunning. I put it in my dining room and my friends were blown away. O delivered within two days, way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Oct 23, 2014

Perfect, beautiful and well worth the price..!! It really is a stunning piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Richland, WA,  Sep 8, 2014

I looked at this piece for months before finally purchasing it, and I'm not disappointed. I absolutely love it! It looks even better than it did online, and the colors are true to the colors that were on my computer screen. I bought this for the bathroom, but I love it so much, I may just have to put it in a more prominent spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid and bright
 from Grants Pass, Or,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my daughter who had recently redecorated using Turquoise and gray. The blue's are not quite as bright as shown but a little more subdued. It is a fun picture with the water and I am sure that she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought