Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Private,  Mar 17, 2013

I love this but just a warning, the background color (toward the upper half of picture) is GREENER than the picture shows. It still has blueish tones in it so it still matches what I needed it to. But def has a lot of green in it. Almost a seafoam green color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is different!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and size for a great price
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 2, 2013

We were looking for a painting to hang over our bed since we don't have a headboard. The room is gray, comforter is purple, and aqua accents around the room. We got the 30x47 frame to put over the king sized bed. It was perfect and brought everything together beautifully. It looks like we paid more than we did. I would buy it all over again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More purple in person and a bit more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i was expecting
 from Batavia, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

I was very disappointed in both the clarity of the image in the color concentration of the print. I would have returned it but the cost of shipping was not worth it to me. The richness of the colors on the Print I received and no where is some bull the prints picture online. The print I have is all blue and purple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very poor color concentration and clarity
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the clarity of the image was poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i ordered
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 10, 2013

Love this picture! There are so many diff direction to take your decor with this picture. It looks exactly like the pic online! No complaints what so ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight, perfect digital conversion to canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Maryland,  Feb 13, 2013

I am delighted with my print. The representation on the web site was surprisingly accurate--colors are clear, image is lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The web site representation was amazingly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've never had a wrapped canvas print, but I think it seems very well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Michigan,  Jun 11, 2013

This was the perfect finishing touch to go above a bed. It mathces perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perdect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Visalia, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

I couldnt be happier! The color ing is an exact match to the online picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect art for grey and purple palette
 from California,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought in medium size for my art-student daughters city apartment and livens up whole wall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the picture perfect colors
 from pennsylvania,  Mar 19, 2013

I looked for awhile for a picture to ho in my spare bedroom and I knew when I saw it that it would be perfect. It was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely canvas
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 29, 2014

I purchased this canvas for the master bedroom, over the headboard. It is lovely, colors are as shown in the photos on Overstock. It is light very easy to hang. I like the modern calm look of this piece, nice and tranquil for a master bedroom retreat. I would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pic
 from Canton, MA,  Jun 27, 2014

Beautiful vibrant colors. Looks exactly like what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BUY
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jun 6, 2014

i was hesitant to buy this online but i was happy when i receieved it, looks vibrant and mathces the additional guest room decor, got many compliments on this one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Redllands, CA,  May 19, 2014

Got this for my office- needed something to match my existing couch. It's well made, light weight and beautiful. Have received lots of positive feedback. Purple color seems a bit different I than in the online pic, more berry tones/purple. Good deal!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas
 from ky,  May 15, 2014

Love this canvas. Canvas is exactly like picture on Overstock.com. Goes very well with my light grey, silver, white & plum bedroom decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Jackson, WY,  May 13, 2014

There is just something about this that I like. I think it is the energy it brings to the room. The colors are calm and soothing at the same time. I take similar pictures so for my eyes, it is fun to look at. I seem to look up at it a lot to get a good feeling. I just got the 24 x 16 and it is a great accent. If you like aqua and brown with an abstract energy, it is exactly as shown.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice colors
 from Tennessee,  Apr 29, 2014

Needed some colors in my living room that this painting had. Looks great on the wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lawrenceville,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought this painting for my daughters room. I felt it was a bit on the high side but after looking for several months, I decided to go ahead and buy this one. The colors are beautiful .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this photographer! Love this print!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

Love this photographer! Love this print! It looks fabulous hanging in my home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from mn,  Mar 6, 2014

Fits very nicely in my grey and purple bedroom. Loved the colors

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2014

Framing could have been better; it looks messy. The purple is lovely, same as the pic but the blue is far from what is shown in the pic. In real it's more of a deep turquoise rather than blue. I got the medium size so pixelation problem is not that evident. Average looks overall. But ok for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top