Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Detail
 Oct 7, 2015

I'm a therapist and this looks so good and calming in my office. Very steady and looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art, exactly as shown.
 from Norwich, CT,  Jul 17, 2014

Picture exactly as shown. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors brilliant
 from Greater Hartford CT,  Dec 1, 2013

I thought this picture was very colorful and playful. I actually saw it used on a tv series set above a fireplace and it caught my eye. I hung this in a laundry / powder room and it works wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado,  Jul 30, 2013

I love this piece of art! The colors are true and vibrant, and the size was perfect for my room.- Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right-on with what was shown-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Mar 14, 2016

looks beautiful in our bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 Jan 13, 2016

This looks like rain drops on the screen. In real life it is white splodges like Mercury, maybe. Not very asthetically pleasing. Then to top it off, the canvas isn't square by a noticeable amount. Two corners are skewed, by about 15 degrees twisting the entire frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat photo like surface
 Dec 24, 2015

this picture adds a splash of color, but the smooth surface is closer to a photo than a painting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 13, 2015

Great colors! Looks great in my daughters bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 12, 2015

It looked exactly liked the picture.. Goes well,in my bedroom..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what the photo represents online
 May 1, 2015

Although Czyzowska Young's works are inviting this one came with brighter primary hues than the muted look it seems to be online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch
 Mar 17, 2015

Love this picture and loads of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and light
 Jan 10, 2015

Perfect fitting to my master bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique picture that gets loads of compliments.
 Dec 28, 2014

Bought this for above the fireplace. I wanted something modern but not too abstract. I always get compliments on it and a few "what is its". A couple people have even thought it was a flat panel TV. Overall, it is clear and a unique shot that compliments my living room well. If it catches your eye then most likely you will be pleased with it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture hangs nicely over my bed
 from Laurel, MD,  Sep 18, 2014

I just love this picture. It hangs real nice over my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this print
 from boston, ma,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought this in the very large size and love it. Great quality, fast shipping great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from NY, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

Looks a bit plastic but nice print. Had to return due to scratch but second item was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought