Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect pic
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 21, 2013

I put htis in my bathroom trying to achieve a relaxing "spa-like" feel. this did just that. I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 17, 2013

Beata Czyzowska has many beautiful photos, but this one is my favorite. I love that you can see every detail in the water droplets. I bought this to hang over my fireplace and it looks gorgeous there. It blends with my color scheme (silver and blues), makes a statement, but does not pull focus from my piano. Everyone who comes over comments on it. I am in love with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 30, 2013

I ordered the 24x24 for a bathroom that is going to be renovated. I plan on painting my walls yellow, with white wainscoting and accents of grey and this canvas is the perfect touch. I has grey, touches of blue and hues of yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my office!
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2013

Perfect for my office where I wanted some femininity, but not overboard with flowers and butterflies. The colors provide a neutral tone. This was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got the largest size available, so understandably it looses some sharpness, but it's still a great quality photo..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Commerce, MI,  Mar 7, 2013

The colors on this piece are slightly brighter than they appear on the screen. It's absolutely beautiful and I will use it to give some color to a very dull room in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forgotten wishes, really
 from PA,  Jun 27, 2013

A reprint too much money for product. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forgotten Wishes
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 16, 2013

I enjoy viewing my piece of art every day. There's a personal connection with the raindrops I can't explain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color...what you see is what you get!
 from Monroe, Wisconsin,  Feb 19, 2013

Order 2 of these pictures. Worked perfect for what I wanted to use them for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is perfect for a masculine room.
 from N.California,  Nov 30, 2012

Looked and looked for the 'right' thing for my son's room. Didn't want the sports posters, so this fits the bill

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my bathroom
 Jan 20, 2016

Love this, so calming, would recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort pic
 Dec 14, 2015

Very soothing canvas art. Looks great in grey kitchen on wall near stainless sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 1, 2015

Very nice picture. It would have been rated a 5 had it been framed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas art
 Oct 27, 2015

This little piece adds the "punch" of color/elegance we needed in the young ladies' bathroom.. to be a bit nitpicky.. wished it was somewhat larger. But overall its good for its intended purpose.. won't warp from the bathroom moisture. I have owned it for longer than a year now and it still looks great. Hope this helps.:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful raindrops!
 Oct 26, 2015

Looks great in my bathroom. The colors would look good on a variety of wall colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to bathroom
 Jun 19, 2015

Great addition to my bathroom - gives it a spa-like feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tears of Light
 May 27, 2015

This piece represents a time of loss, tears, and triumph. We got the biggest size and it is a centerpiece in our den. The colors are perfect and the way the light and shadows mingle seems to change daily. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misty
 May 1, 2015

I have received several compliments on this picture. You can hang it just about anywhere. We have ours hung in our hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are darker
 Apr 14, 2015

Beautiful picture, however the colors are darker, just not as bright as I would have liked. Still a great picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Statement piece
 Apr 8, 2015

one word - breathtaking. Art is subjective, so I don't expect everyone to love it, but quality-wise, the canvas is made well and the printing was done well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful raindrops
 Mar 21, 2015

the canvas is so real like if you look at the raindrops you can see the clouds and sun!! its perfect for my room and i get so many compliments on the picture! thank you!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought