Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color Not as Pictured, Only Decent Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 2, 2013

The Bean Bag I received was a Dark Purple/Dark Blue Bag. It wasn't even close to the one pictured here. I'm not sure if I received a different color in error but my purchase order & packing slip stated that I would be receiving this Lavender color. While the outer material is soft, you can feel the foam bean fillers through the material. They are simply stuffed in there & not in their own 'bean' bag to contain them. If a child were to unzip the bag, it would be a mess. I am keeping mine because my 5 yr old daughter wants to but I would not recommend it and do not feel it is worth the ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Even Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality corduroy.
 Nov 13, 2015

Size is great but quality of fabric is very poor. My son is 1.5 y o easily can make a hole with any other toy like a car then beans will fall out.. Read carefully what kind a corduroy. Must to return..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BeanSack Ultlral Purple Corduroy Lounge Bean Bag C
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Dec 31, 2013

My 5 year old granddaughter was so excited and is very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and arrived on time
 from round rock tx,  Jul 25, 2013

Shipping was good. . Product was even better. Arrived to me as described. My daughter loves it. I even used it a few Times. Great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is spot. on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my daughter loves it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a shifty, cloth beanbag
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 26, 2013

I wouldn't buy another one of these particular types of beanbags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. "softer" or "squishier" than I expected it to be, almost like it's not really very full.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for kids
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 29, 2013

Originally we were sent the wrong color. The return process was easy and accomodating. The revised color was right on. This was a birthday present and it was exactly what my daughter wanted. Was surprised at how light it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choose another
 from north central Illinois,  Apr 19, 2013

I thought for $$$ I would be getting a really nice, durable beanbag for my 8 year old granddaughter. WRONG. Even though it is corduroy, it is the thinnest, cheapest corduroy I've ever seen and it won't stand up to much use. My daughter ordered a chenille beanbag from WalMart for $$$ which is a MUCH nicer beanbag, not to mention much cheaper. I just purchased the replacement for this beanbag at Target which is a much heavier corduroy, a larger chair, and also much cheaper at $$$. Don't waste your money on this......I now have to pay $$$ to have it shipped back. Something wrong with that when it doesn't live up to it's description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is wonderful
 from Springfield, PA,  Jan 24, 2013

A wonderful, comfy chair that was well worth the money. Spot washes perfectly. Perfect size for a 4 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent the wrong color but otherwise ok
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

everything was fine except they sent a white chair instead of a purple chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they sent white instead
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except wrong color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BeanSack
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 11, 2013

These are fun for our kids, and comfortable to sit on. The photo makes it appear that these are a little more formed into a shape than reality - but it's a beanbag, so wasn't expecting it to look like a chair. The shape, though, of the bag is made so that you do have a top and bottom to the chair. I like the soft corduroy feel of the material on these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT READING PLACE!
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2013

Our grand-daughter wanted a place she could curl up with a good book--and this fit the bill! She loves it! And the color too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems SUPER!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better in the picture
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 4, 2013

Was pretty disappointed - very small and very cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small and cheap looking, saw a better looking one at Target and for less money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Sack is fine
 from Superior, CO,  Jan 3, 2013

This is smaller than you think it might be. Perfect for my kids. Good size to haul from room to room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish the cover was removeable
 from NW WA,  Dec 31, 2012

My daughter loves this, perfect for a 10 year old girl's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but I wish the cover could be removed for washing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from new york, ny,  Dec 26, 2012

this chair is well made and seems strong enough to withstand ant little ruffians..its just too pricey $$ dollars is enough for it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really what was pictured. A little misleading.
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2012

Was fairly unhappy with this product. The weight stated 12lbs which led me to believe it was a more substantial chair than it actually was. Weight of package when it came was barely 5 lbs and the chair, like the other reviewer stated, was not very well filled also too late to return this now, but will likely return it after Xmas. Not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not overly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag Chair
 from Maine,  Dec 17, 2012

Not at all happy with the amount of "stuffing" that was put into the chair -- there is no way that the chair looks like the picture -- it needs a lot more filling before it could start to look like a chair. Since the product is sealed and you cannot get into it there isn't anyway that I can add more stuffing. Am really disappointed with the chair but will keep it since I don't have time with Christmas so near to find a new one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The corduroy cover was a very good quality and I was very satisfied with the cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought