Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Temporary Solution
 from Oceanside, CA,  Mar 31, 2014

It quickly became flat and shabby looking, so it was a seating solution for only about 6 months total.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returning ASAP
 from California,  Feb 21, 2014

Don't waist your time or money. The product was 1/2 full with small styrofoam type of balls. On the order it said made in America, the tag said made in China. Not much better than setting on a pillow

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from virginia beach,va,  Nov 19, 2013

its exactly what i'm looking for!!!!! im 160 pound woman...works for me!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherpa bean bags
 from Winter Park, Co,  Nov 7, 2013

These bean bag chairs are supper soft, great color and good size for the kids. They are supper happy and I am happy to throw away their OLD lounging by the TV chairs! We might order more for when friends are over - it is the most popular spot for the kiddos! I do wonder though that you can not wash them......

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Crap. Do not bother
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

I received a BeanSack Ultra Natural Sherpa Lounge Bean Bag Chair in off-white. Without a couple of weeks of using it occasionally, I noticed that the "beans" were spilling out all over my carpet, under my bed, and into hard-to-reach crevices of the room. Naively, I gave the the BeanSack Ultra Natural Sherpa Lounge Bean Bag Chair the benefit of the doubt, painstakingly gathering the small styrofoam beans (which are both annoying and bad for the environment), cramming them back inside the BeanSack, and stitching it up with the most durable thread I could find. I sat back down on the Sack thinking everything would be fine, but within just a few minutes another fissure had appeared in the stitching. Naturally, I concluded the BeanSack was severely compromised and opted to return it, also finding it only ethical to recommend that fellow bean bag chair enthusiasts NOT bother with this poor excuse for a sack. This BeanSack should be able to support a person of 105 lbs without breaching. Not worth the money! AVOID THIS SACK.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The specs and color were accurate, but the product was not durable at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All good here
 from Middle, TN,  Mar 25, 2013

Everything as advertised. I've used them in the kids' rooms and the playroom. Holding up pretty well so far, pleased with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

It's a bit loud when you sit down in it but that might just be what is expected of a bean bag chair. The fabric is soft and it's full enough to create a supportive relaxed chair. Overall for the money I'm happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, reasonably priced bead bag
 from Maine,  Feb 26, 2013

My kids (and dogs) love these. They are very comfy. The color is not ideal since they are not machine washable, but I was willing to to the change for the price. If they came in a brown, it would be better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 23, 2013

item was ok nothing special at all. It came with hardly any filling, it felt like i was sitting on the floor. however when i contacted a representative from overstock she was very helpful and had the company send me extra filling at no additional cost. All in all we are happy with the product, yet much happier with overstock's customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what u pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, i guess.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimensions 30" across and sits 15" high
 from WI,  Feb 20, 2013

The pillow- bean bag chair sits at 15 inches high and 30 inches across. I use it for readinig and watching TV in bed. The pillow allows me to sit upright comfortably. I can email and use a keyboard and mouse( with my new internet App Tv) in bed with this bean bag pillow propping me up. It also works as a foot rest with my other chairs. My dog will not use this at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight easy to move around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Failed to mention diameter or size. That missing info could have caused a return.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Bean Bags a Big Hit with Grand kids!
 from Michigan,  Feb 1, 2013

Delivery time exceeded my expectations as both boxes arrived almost 2 weeks earlier than expected. No damage noted when they arrived. Ordered 2 for my twin grand kids 9th Birthdays and they Love them!! The sherpa cover is soft. The only thing one of them noted was that the initial smell was a bit odd but that was gone after a few days after being unpacked. Nice size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good! It looked and felt as good or better than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bean bag
 from Falls City Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2013

loved this bean bag for my grand kids. ages 4 & 5. I ordered 3 of them. 2 for my house and one for out of towner. very comfy and soft to the touch. great hugging bean bag. and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with our fuzzy bean bag!
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

This Oh so soft fuzzy bean bag appears to be the favorite seat in house. Everyone fights over it. Kids who visit L O V E it. Household members are always grabbing it and ... HEY!! GET OUTTA MY SEAT!!! ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Fuller but not as large as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wish I had something in the photo to compare it to but it fully meets our needs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The whole family loves it !
 from Toms River, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered the bean bag chair for my granddaughter's room in our house. The outside is very soft and cozy, and the bag isn't overstuffed, so you can get the chair arranged in a variety of positions. Our greyhound prefers it to her own bed, which is an unexpected bonus !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great - well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag arrived ripped
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

Nice quality product for the money, only issue was the hole that I had to sew up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great except for the big hole in the stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Sack Chair
 from Orondo, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

Very happy with this chair. Fast shipping, great quality. And bigger than what I first thought! So that is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly as the product was. Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfy roomy bean bag.
 from Hawthorn Woods. IL,  Jan 2, 2013

Great soft, cozy bean bag. It's size is good for adults and kids. I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and cozy. Seems well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alabama,  Dec 30, 2012

So soft and compfy. I did however, add some more foam beads. But would have been fine as it was for my grandson. But because I did, even his dad sits in it. May even order another one for my house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top