Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BeanSack Ultra Bean Bag Chair
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 27, 2012

We bought three different colors of this particular bean bag chair for our son's playroom. They are magnificent - any size human can be comfortable. The neat feature of this product is when you sit down, it is sculpted for the chair to have a back to lean up against. Good purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great dog bed
 Dec 2, 2015

My jack Russell uses this for his bed and he absolutely loves it. I have gone through good quality dog beds with memory foam, and he didn't like any of them like his bean bag bed. Ten paws up!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving the Bean Bag
 from Longwood, Fl,  Jan 11, 2014

This is a smaller bean bag perfect for children. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jul 14, 2016

Small, a bit flimsy - only suitable for children

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 May 4, 2016

My daughter loves this. if your a thin adult you will too. I'm chubby so i sit on top of it instead of in it, but its still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat in a year
 from MI,  Jul 18, 2014

Hard to clean and flat as a pancake after one year of little use by my toe year olds. Such a waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pitiful
 from Frank, St. Augustine, FL,  Apr 12, 2013

I had every intention of returning but put it out of sight and forgot about it! This is why I dont like buying things like this online. Only problem was, I couldnt find a decent bean bag chair in the stores. Now I've given up and have this monstrosity is taking up space in a closet...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not stuffed enough. microseude attracts every piece of lint, etc. Way smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought