Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as big as picture seems
 from Atlanta,  Nov 21, 2012

MUCH, much smaller than appears - Our 9 year old likened it to a mushroom stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Materials seemed good qulaity - WAY too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not exactly like other products/experiences
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from Boston ma.,  Dec 7, 2012

I was very unhappy with this product.It does not work as a chair at all and makes me question further purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more like anfoot stool than a bean bag chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is not comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small is Size, uncomfortable material.
 from Snowbasin, Utah,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased this for my 12 year old daughter for Christmas. The color, shape and material were all disappointing. The bean bag chair is very small and uncomfortable. It is much to small for a 12 year old and my 8 year old daughter did not care for it either. I was disappointed in the product and I would not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as vibrant, cheap material
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely lightweight, small and uncomfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAN BAG CHAIR
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

i WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN PRODUCT WAY TO SMALL I'M SENDING IT BACK THERE WASN'T ENOUGH BEANS IN IT EITHER. VERY UNHAPPY WITH IT. BUT SENDING IT BACK AND GOT FREE SHIPPING SO HAPPY WITH THAT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN PRODUCT WAY TO SMALL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from NY,  Feb 17, 2014

I bought two and it really brightened up the boy's room with this beautiful color. He's 9 and loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bean Bag arrived as discribed
 from Atascadero, Calif.,  Dec 31, 2012

The Bean Bag arrived as described. It was a great gift for our Grand daughter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, easy to clean, a bit fragile
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 18, 2012

Good item for young kids (less than 10) but only if they sit quietly on them. My 8 year old boy rolled around on his and had the "beans" everywhere when the zipper broke open. We were able to get it back together and secured. My boy is not a wild child, so I would be hesitant to buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality, but not the zipper, which broke within an hour of being in the hands of an 8 year old boy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item is smaller that I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classroom beanbags.
 from Mid west,  Aug 23, 2012

Just what I was looking for for my first grade classroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well and assembled in USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bluebeanbag
 from Homer, NY,  Jan 17, 2012

While the bean bag chair was fine and met the description perfectly, I was able to find one exactly like it for half the price at a local store. That is the only problem I have with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the dimensions and material description were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag
 from ca,  Jan 5, 2012

was smaller than anticipated, but grandson was happy with it. He had been wanting a bean bag chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked the same as on web page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from tuscola,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought thios Bean Bag Chair for my Grandson and he has had a great deal of fun flipping and flopping all over it. I am please with this product, and if you choose to buy one -- You'll be pleased too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy -- Good Quality of material and the seaming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag chair
 from somerset nj,  Dec 13, 2011

too small only suitable for little children not for teenagers or adults

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yea
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought