Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really very puny
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 31, 2012

The chair is of good quality, but the size? It's only fit for a very small child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, good, not great.
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 30, 2012

Small bean bag for kids under 10. OK if they just sit, but if the run, jump or roll with them (as most kids do), the zipper breaks and there a big mess to clean. Otherwise great chair for little ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag chair
 from New Mexico,  Sep 18, 2012

I ordered this for my classroom, I teach high school and from the picture it appeared a high school student could comfortably sit in this bean bag chair. When it arrived, I was disappointed by how small it is. I would not recommend this chair for anyone over 40 lbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, very little stuffing inside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? too vague
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 from new york, ny,  Aug 16, 2012

comfortable not cushion~y. time will tell about comfort levels remaining this way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as good, thought it would look metallic~much duller in comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag chair
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

The quality of the material is not so durable but it is fine for what you pay. I would save more money and buy something with more quality next time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product goes with the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? more likely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bean bag
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 24, 2012

This was a very "stuffed" bean bag that I gave to my three year old granddaughter, who absolutely loved it! Her mother may take some of the stuffing out or wait and see if it becomes more compressed over time. Everyone in my family thought it was a great present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than what i thought
 from Ca,  Apr 4, 2012

The texture and material is great. However, the size is a little small. There is a double zipper on the side that doesnt open easily. I hope that will help with thr size when I am able to open it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture was a little misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Grandson
 from Medina, Ohio,  Jan 10, 2012

My grandson loves it, he's 2 yrs. old and it is perfect for him

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and seems very sturdy
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

This seemed to be a bit pricy when I bought it, but the color was what I was looking for. The pros: nice bright color and it seems to be very sturdy. It looks like it will hold up to teenage boys use. The cons: for the price, I would have expected a slightly larger chair. If you have pre-teens or young teens, this is a goos choice. For older teens, it may be too small. My boys end up piling the two chairs together & then one of them uses it, and the other one sits somewhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - what you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag
 from beaver dam, WI,  Dec 29, 2011

a nice blast from the past to house grandkids watching movies

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay - i thought it would be bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple is a great color for this size beasack.
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Dec 28, 2011

I would certainly add to the description the maximum for weight or height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter; only slightly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple bean bag chair
 from Thornton, CO,  Dec 28, 2011

This put a big smile on my babies face and she is now redecoration her room into pinks and purples... Wonderfully cute and fun!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tough for my little girls dives into the chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag Chair
 from Slidell, LA.,  Dec 27, 2011

It was smaller than expected, even for a child. Really stiff. I'm sure it has to be broken in. Going to keep it, because I hope it will get better for my 1 yr. old granddaughter. Wouldn't purchase it for a child older than 2 or 3.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than site, color is really bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hope seams hold up just trying to break it in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a chair
 from PA,  Dec 22, 2011

The described size of the bean bag chair did not factually portray what was received. The product received was significantly smaller than described and was incapable of being used as a chair except by a very small child or pet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag chair for grandchild
 from Oregon,  Dec 10, 2011

It was a little smaller than I thought it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top