Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CUTE!!CUTE!! CUTE!!
 from KY,  Nov 15, 2012

The polka dots were larger than what I thought, but I like the size of them (they may be the size of a quarter or larger). The actual color is accurate to the image online. It's not a pale pink but a deep pink. The size is small and perfect for a preschool age child which fits our purpose. Will be so cute in our daughter's room for a reading nook. :) Also there is a zipper so I think if you wanted to empty the beans for washing or for monogramming, but I'm not attempting it. I originally wanted to monogram, but I'm not going to go to the trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight and soft fabric; however, will not be a long term durable seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As far as I remember it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice beanbag
 from Arlngton, VA,  Dec 8, 2010

I was very happy when I received this item. Comparable items are much more expensive. This one has a great fabric and design and the size is right for my 9-year old daugher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Feb 13, 2012

I don't know that I would recommend this product for anybody older than 6 or so as it is pretty small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was NOT as shown. It looks like a hot pink instead of a light pink as the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay but not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink polka dot bean bag
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 31, 2013

Got this bean bag for my grand daughter as an additional Christmas gift and she just loved it. It's the perfect size and color! Bean bags I found in stores looked cheap and badly made. I would recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 22, 2016

My 2 year old granddaughter loves it, Perfect size for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in pink !
 Aug 5, 2015

I purchased this for a little girls 1st year birthday and she loved it ! She has pink polka-dot decor in her bedroom and this just topped it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much filling!
 from California,  Sep 26, 2013

There is too much filling in this product. Even the smallest child won't fit into the bag but rather sit on top of it like a mushroom. I wouldn't recommend this product unless you have extra pillows that need stuffing. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet!
 Aug 17, 2016

We got this for our daughters play room, it's perfect! One thing though, although there is a zipper, im pretty sure you can't unzip it, which is great for safety purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a comfortable choice
 Aug 10, 2016

Rather disappointed in this selection. Very exvited tobuy for my two year Grandaughter but she doesnt like it. Its very stiff and does not conform to theur little bodies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, dots are white though
 Jul 20, 2016

Wanted an affordable bean bag chair.... Picture looks like light blue dots, but are actually white (wouldn't have purchased if I'd realized that). Fabric is durable and it's not too huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 Jul 20, 2016

My 18 month granddaughter loves it. As soon as I opened the box she ran to it --fell on it and said "soft".'"relax"; and that she has been doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beanie
 Jun 12, 2016

DOn't like it. Its like for a play house. Its not realist, doesn't really stay firm, its so light!! No ideal for a 8year old. DOn't like it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 11, 2016

Great quality. Very well made for my neice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LW
 May 30, 2016

I received the bean bag quickly without problems. It work nicely for my granddaughter, she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a toddler
 May 28, 2016

This is a very small bean bag that doesn't take up a lot of room. It is small for a toddler and very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 May 28, 2016

Very cute and made well. Granddaughter love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandaughters chair
 May 23, 2016

bought this for the liitle one,she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 22, 2016

Nice chair for small child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 22, 2016

Great chair, comfy. My daughter loved it. Much brighter pink than i had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huntal
 Jan 30, 2016

Cute and a perfect size for my 3 yr old grandchild. Also true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought