Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice beanbag
 from Arlngton, VA,  Dec 8, 2010

I was very happy when I received this item. Comparable items are much more expensive. This one has a great fabric and design and the size is right for my 9-year old daugher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!!CUTE!! CUTE!!
 from KY,  Nov 15, 2012

The polka dots were larger than what I thought, but I like the size of them (they may be the size of a quarter or larger). The actual color is accurate to the image online. It's not a pale pink but a deep pink. The size is small and perfect for a preschool age child which fits our purpose. Will be so cute in our daughter's room for a reading nook. :) Also there is a zipper so I think if you wanted to empty the beans for washing or for monogramming, but I'm not attempting it. I originally wanted to monogram, but I'm not going to go to the trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight and soft fabric; however, will not be a long term durable seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As far as I remember it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Feb 13, 2012

I don't know that I would recommend this product for anybody older than 6 or so as it is pretty small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was NOT as shown. It looks like a hot pink instead of a light pink as the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay but not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much filling!
 from California,  Sep 26, 2013

There is too much filling in this product. Even the smallest child won't fit into the bag but rather sit on top of it like a mushroom. I wouldn't recommend this product unless you have extra pillows that need stuffing. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big hit!
 Feb 8, 2015

Kids love it, and want another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock should provide you the product what is available online, not just send any other bean bag. Color, dots, material and size did not match the image online at all! I will never buy from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bean bag!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

I love this bean bag chair, It is the perfect size for my child and I love the pink polka dot design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than expected
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 22, 2014

I have bought many items on Overstock, This is one I don't recommend. It is almost too small for my small 6 year old granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink polka dot bean bag
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 31, 2013

Got this bean bag for my grand daughter as an additional Christmas gift and she just loved it. It's the perfect size and color! Bean bags I found in stores looked cheap and badly made. I would recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag Polkadot
 from Beach town California,  Dec 26, 2013

Good thing that I bought this for a 4 yr old. It is small and fabric is very light weight. Polka dots are large-at least a full inch in diameter. Bag is stuffed full so there is no snuggling into it. She just got it so don't know if it will last. She didn't look that comfortable in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift for our 4 year-old granddaughter
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2013

Excellent gift for our granddaughter, who loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 27, 2013

First of all the bean bag I received was not the one in the picture. The material was cheap, the polka dots were very big and the color was off, it was a hot pink. It was definitely not the same as the photo so I returned it and kept getting the wrong bean bag. I RETURNED IT THREE TIMES only to keep getting the incorrect replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Chicago,  Apr 29, 2013

Smaller than expected, but does work for the corner. Zipper is secure, so no worries of child getting into foam( beat feature.) Not big enough, or comfortable enough, for 5 year old to cozy down and read book on. Not unhappy with purchase, though wish I would have held out for the same, or nearly identical, bag for 1/2 price at local discount store (2 weeks later.) Mote for aesthetics than function. Perfectly matches a lamp bought at Homegoods. Just think it was overpriced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Double zipper ensures little ones won't be able to open and access foam beads.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Slightly below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BeanSack Polka-dot Pink Bean Bag Chair
 from New jersey,  Mar 8, 2013

This chair is a HUGE hit with the child it was purchased. She drags it around all day long to sit wherever she It was a great buy! Thanks!..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 27, 2012

The beanbag chair is a pretty good chair for the money paid. It is basic... no inside liner, just the outer liner, but a dual zipper to make sure the beans stay put. We actually emptied out quite a few of the beads to make the chair more cushy. It is the perfect size for my 5 year old to sit and watch TV, read a book, etc. I checked out many other beanbag chairs, all of which were far more expensive... I think this one is worth the money... I certainly wouldn't have paid any more $$$ for a child's beanbag chair, and this one does the job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is a bit paler than the color on the site... it is actually more of a light pink color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Arizona,  Dec 27, 2012

Excellent purchase. My granddaughter loved it and because it was in the biggest box of Christmas presents, she opened it first and then sat in it until all her presents were opened. Very pleased with my first overstock.com purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Thick cover and plenty of beans.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Mandeville, LA,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought his for my 5 year old granddaughter and she did not want to get off it! To say she lived it is an understatement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Pink, Large White polka dotted bean bag chair
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  May 8, 2012

I am very disappointed in this product. The witten description and photo are not the chair that I ordered and received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is no where near what we thought we were getting. It's much more intense, hot pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is smaller than exected but well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very misleading. I'm thinking they sent me the wrong chair. The polka dots in the picture are much smaller.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from chipley, fl,  Jan 4, 2012

Cute beanbag. A little overstuffed. We emptied out 2 walmart bags full of stuffing so that our 3 yo could sit in it comfortably. Recommend product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but overstuffed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Sack pink polka dot bean bag chair
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought tis for my nearly 6 year old granddaughter and I have no doubt that she will love it. Once it arrived and I examined it i went online to order 7 more for other grandchildren in the age range of 5-9. Unfortunately... it was out of stock. I wanted the chairs for Christmas presents so I ordered the vinyl ones. I know they won't be as cute, but hopefully will be as nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric seems to be strong and sturdy and the chair is well filled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chair seems to be exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought