Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE!
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2011

This is the perfect beanbag chair for a small child. The cover is well-constructed and of high quality. The only thing I could improve upon is the fill. It is great quality, but it is a bit loud when a child moves around on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colro is perfect. Looks exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cover is very nice quality. Pretty color. Looks like it will hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Kids
 from Ashburn, VA,  Sep 13, 2011

This is a great bean bag for children. I bought it for my 18 month old girl and she loves jumping on it and moving it around the room. Its lightweight and perfect for her. Unlike other reviews, my bean bag did not arrive looking blue, it was lavender.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price and Quality match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute but needs more beans
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I would have given this product 4 stars if there were more beans in the beanbag - it does not sit like it does in the picture. The color is pretty though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cover is nice but it needs more beans
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as sturdy as it looks on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phew! It's great!
 from Nevada, MO,  Jun 26, 2012

I'm always worried about buying stuff online. But this is great. Plenty of Styrofoam beads inside. Plenty big for my 2yr old. Solid quality to handle rough-housing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 6, 2012

This small bean bag is reasonably priced and my 7 year old daughter likes it. My son wanted one after seeing it and I found a better quality one for a lower price at a retail store in town. I love Overstock and this is not a typical scenario for my purchases with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not expecting much based on the price, it is what it is - not great but ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from Maine,  Mar 30, 2012

Bean bag was great, especially the price and no shipping charges!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from New York,  Jan 8, 2012

The bag is pretty low quality. it lost all it's coushoning very fast and has a very low weight limit.... the beens are ruined and it looks now like a sack of rice more than a sitting bag

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 10, 2011

This bean bag is perfect for the price. Its not small. Its not huge. It seems like good quality to me and I'm happy with the color. I got it for my 7 year old for Christmas so she hasn't opened it yet but I'm confident she is going to love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough enough for my active 5 year old
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this as a surprise for my 5 year old daughter (my folks had one my mom made when I was a kid and I loved it), Purple in any shade is her favorite color. We have had it for 3 weeks, and it has shown no weakness, even when our 6 month old Lab plays on it with my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabic a bit rough, but seems very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First beam bag
 from SoCal,  Jul 15, 2011

It is for my 7 year old daughter, she love it!!, also the color is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid's beanbag chain
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 3, 2011

Overall, the chair is fantastic. Our daughter loves it. Material seems to be good quality for price and the stitching looks good. Would definitely recommend this to someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherri L.
 Dec 8, 2010

I ordered this bean bag for my grandaughter and she just loves it! It is a nice quality bag

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from dallas,  Nov 11, 2010

For the price it is well made came quickly. I will know more when the grandchild comes at the holiday and uses it. It is for children only and not micro beads just old fashion styro beans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really purple
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 19, 2011

This bean bag would have been good for us if it had been purple. Unfortunately, it is bluish-purple. Since we wanted to use it in a purple room, it looks horrible. If you want it to actually be purple, beware. Otherwise, it's a relatively nice bean bag for a kid's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all - much more blue than it appears in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top