Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice little beanbag
 Jun 18, 2016

just like the picture, served its purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Bean Bag
 Mar 25, 2016

I ordered three bean bags: pink, purple, and green. The green and purple ones were filled properly. The pink one is under-filled, about half as full as the others. The material is very thin and kind of cheap. I ordered a different bean bag from ***** that was less expensive and much nicer. It has sturdy fabric that is waterproof and stain resistant. On top of the so-so bean bags, the shipping time was horrible. Two of the bags came within a week. After three weeks I called about the third and was told they were still within the shipping timeframe. A few days later, the wrong beam bag arrived and *** had to pick it up when I called Overstock about it. Finally, a month after ordering, the 3rd bean bag arrived. My suggestion is don't buy from Overstock, buy from ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BeanSack Chair
 Mar 1, 2016

Color nice. Small..not impressed by this. Will be sending it back because it had black marks all over one side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green beanbag
 Jan 25, 2016

Great buy. Great for kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen d
 Jan 24, 2016

Purchased two bean bag chairs for my grandaughters. They are 24 Mos and and 12 mos. The 2 yr old has learned how to make it "work" for her. The younger girl lays on it. This product is a good quality and I would purchase it again. Very appropriate for toddlers. Light enough for the kids to drag around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggle Time!
 Jan 6, 2016

Although the dots look smaller than the purple dot bean bag chair, they are the same. Kid's loved both. They love them for snuggling with a book or watching a movie. Very portable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Dec 17, 2015

not a good product. Doesn't seem like there are beans in this chair. The kids don't sit in it, they just throw it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner of bean bag
 Dec 16, 2015

Flimsy & Cheap for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made bean bag.
 Jun 23, 2015

I bought the bean bag for my 2 and 1/2 year old grandson. It is well made and comfy. He loves it for watching "Thomas Train" and his other favorite TV shows. Also, he can't tip the bean bag over like he can his little chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag too small
 from CO,  Aug 17, 2014

This bean bag is too small. The fabric is cute. The add never said the size and I guessed at how big they were but they are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from fl,  Jul 25, 2014

Not what I expected. Much smaller and stiffer than I wanted. Its cute so I wont return it. However, I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun polka-dot Beanbag Chairs
 from Alabama,  Jun 4, 2014

The beanbag chair is pretty with its bright green color and large white polka dots! The material appears to be sturdy. I bought two: one pink and one green. My granddaughters love them! The only down side is they come over stuffed and you must remove some of the "beans." This can be a bit messy and a bit inconvenient, but at least you can adjust the amount to your comfortable taste. That could be by design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 27, 2013

First of all the bean bag I received was not the one in the picture. The material was cheap, the polka dots were very big and the color was off, it was a bright green. It was definitely not the same as the photo so I returned it and kept getting the wrong bean bag. I RETURNED IT THREE TIMES only to keep getting the incorrect replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like these chairs
 from Champaign, IL,  Oct 30, 2013

These are very cute bean bag chairs. I ordered two about a year ago for my kids room. But, they have flattened out quite a bit in that time. They don't look full and nice anymore. But, even though they've flattened, they are still very comfortable to sit in! I think they are good chairs for the money. Wish I could refill them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just OK
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I guess for the money, this bean bag chair is OK. I wanted a small bean bag chair for my 10yr old daughters room. I like the size. However, the quality is pretty cheap. The filling is literally cheap Styrofoam balls that you can see (and feel) through the fabric. It is a pretty fabric and looks good in my daughter's bedroom but not totally comfy to sit on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is OK but the filling is made cheap styrofoam balls
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the pastel colors
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2013

I got these for my 3 granddaughter's (4 and 6) for Easter and it was perfect that there were 3 colors available. They use them every day. They are a little over stuffed and the girls don't sink down in them, but that is good because I'm sure they will have them mashed down soon enough. All in all very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched to what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to clean fabric, a little thin because you can see the balls but fabric looks durable and I liked that the seams were double stitched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but stiff
 from Aurora, Ne,  Jan 4, 2013

I really like the bean bag chair, it was pretty much what I was expecting. It seems to be a bit "overstuffed" so it is not as comfortable as we had hoped, but assuming it will "squish" down some with use! All in all it is still a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 from East Lansing, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

Ot it for our 2yr old for Christmas. She likes it. We might need to take out some of the beans, it seems a it full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too stuffed
 from new york,  Dec 28, 2012

too stuffed has no give to it hope it does with some use or will cut it open to remove some of the stuffing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 from Mandeville, LA,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought