Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Excellent
Bag too small
 from CO,  Aug 17, 2014

This bean bag is too small. The fabric is cute. The add never said the size and I guessed at how big they were but they are small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Average
Too Small
 from fl,  Jul 25, 2014

Not what I expected. Much smaller and stiffer than I wanted. Its cute so I wont return it. However, I would not recommend this product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Fun polka-dot Beanbag Chairs
 from Alabama,  Jun 4, 2014

The beanbag chair is pretty with its bright green color and large white polka dots! The material appears to be sturdy. I bought two: one pink and one green. My granddaughters love them! The only down side is they come over stuffed and you must remove some of the "beans." This can be a bit messy and a bit inconvenient, but at least you can adjust the amount to your comfortable taste. That could be by design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Average Style : Fair
Not what I expected
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 27, 2013

First of all the bean bag I received was not the one in the picture. The material was cheap, the polka dots were very big and the color was off, it was a bright green. It was definitely not the same as the photo so I returned it and kept getting the wrong bean bag. I RETURNED IT THREE TIMES only to keep getting the incorrect replacement.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
like these chairs
 from Champaign, IL,  Oct 30, 2013

These are very cute bean bag chairs. I ordered two about a year ago for my kids room. But, they have flattened out quite a bit in that time. They don't look full and nice anymore. But, even though they've flattened, they are still very comfortable to sit in! I think they are good chairs for the money. Wish I could refill them though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just OK
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I guess for the money, this bean bag chair is OK. I wanted a small bean bag chair for my 10yr old daughters room. I like the size. However, the quality is pretty cheap. The filling is literally cheap Styrofoam balls that you can see (and feel) through the fabric. It is a pretty fabric and looks good in my daughter's bedroom but not totally comfy to sit on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is OK but the filling is made cheap styrofoam balls
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the pastel colors
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2013

I got these for my 3 granddaughter's (4 and 6) for Easter and it was perfect that there were 3 colors available. They use them every day. They are a little over stuffed and the girls don't sink down in them, but that is good because I'm sure they will have them mashed down soon enough. All in all very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched to what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to clean fabric, a little thin because you can see the balls but fabric looks durable and I liked that the seams were double stitched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but stiff
 from Aurora, Ne,  Jan 4, 2013

I really like the bean bag chair, it was pretty much what I was expecting. It seems to be a bit "overstuffed" so it is not as comfortable as we had hoped, but assuming it will "squish" down some with use! All in all it is still a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 from East Lansing, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

Ot it for our 2yr old for Christmas. She likes it. We might need to take out some of the beans, it seems a it full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too stuffed
 from new york,  Dec 28, 2012

too stuffed has no give to it hope it does with some use or will cut it open to remove some of the stuffing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 from Mandeville, LA,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean bag chair
 from Hazlet, nj,  Dec 27, 2012

My daughter loves it, a little stiff and smaller than I thought, but it works well for the pace intended. Well made and the colors are bright and cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, we. Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller than I realized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Bought the pink one too!
 from KY,  Nov 15, 2012

Love it ! We bought the pink polka dot one to match and the size is perfect for a preschool age child. There is a zipper so if the beans are making the seat too firm, I think you can empty enough to make it soft. BUT I actually haven't done this yet myself, but read another review that said they did successfully. Also the zipper does not have a tab so I don't think my daughter can unzip it herself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color may be more bright than the image online...more like a lime green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is soft and bag is lightweight...probably not a long term durable seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from North Carolina,  Aug 7, 2012

I bought this for a toddler, it is the right size. Not meant for an older child of 8 or above, but really cute for a younger child to sit and read from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but don't throw it around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beanbag chair for the money
 from VT USA,  Apr 20, 2012

This is a great beanbag chair at a reasonable price. My daughter has been using it for about a year and absolutely loves it. She uses it as a reading chair in a corner nook in her room, and it has held up very well. The color is vibrant and just as it looks in the photos. The filling has held up well and shows no signs of degrading. We're very happy with the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, holds up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for granddaughter
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jul 25, 2011

This was a birthday gift for our granddaughter. It was exactly what she wanted and is quite pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this bean bag for my 5 yr. old son. The dimensions given on O.com are accurate, it's just that the bag is a little small for him. He still loves it anyways and appears to be very comfortable sitting or loungin in it when he watches movies. The color is an exact match to what my computer screen is showing and the quality is really great. One other note: we also purchased the pink bean bag like this one for our 3yr. old daughter and the size is perfect for her!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Indiana,  Jun 9, 2011

Poor -- sent wrong color. I have an excited 5 year old girl who now has to wait for the exchange process due to this mix up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No -- Ordered green, states green on invoice, received pink
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Lexington, KY,  May 20, 2011

We purchased this chair for our 4 year old daughter. She loves it. Both me and my wife were pleased with the chair. We were a little unsure based on some of the other reviews. We decided to try it anyways based on the positive reviews on the purple one like it. If I had one complaint it would be that it is on the smaller side. However, not really a big deal for a 4 year old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beanbags
 from olney,md,  Jan 14, 2011

my kids love these, they are cute and comfortable for them, also great for kids decor, however I do have to say that I don't like that if they get dirty there is no way to wash it but spot clean. And with kids its not just not practical, thats my personal feeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top