Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag Chair
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

This product is really quite nice, however it should be noted for a child under 80 lbs..ages 2-3.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

My 6 year old daughter loves it ! She use's it on a daily basis, either in her room or the living, she takes it all over the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exacctly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than appears in picture
 from Atlanta,  Nov 21, 2012

PLUSES - Came in two days Good quality materials MINUSES MUCH, much smaller than appears - Our 9 year old likened it to a mushroom stool. END RESULT - Returned for credit to get a bigger option

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MUCH, much smaller than appears - Our 9 year old likened it to a mushroom stool.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Kinda
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute item
 from IL,  May 26, 2012

I bought this for my 14 year old daughter who wanted a bean bag and she loves peace signs. She really liked it and works great for our kid area in the basement. Wish I could have found one just like it a little bigger though but overall it is a great item and just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 22, 2012

I don't always have good luck with internet purchases, but this one was great. True to size (perfect for my 9 year old), true to color and a great size since she can use it on her bed to read or on the floor to watch a movie and its not impossible for her to move it around the house herself. Its a little stiff coming out of the box but as she uses it the beans are becoming more pliable and soft...but still not mushy so she sinks to the floor. Good purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color and design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little stiff at first but as she uses the bean bag chair it is softening. I would rather have it that way than the other way around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bean bag chair
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jul 7, 2011

Daughter loves it. Big enough for her to lounge on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute beanbag
 Mar 19, 2011

My daughter loves this chair.Thank you overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy cozy
 from Southwest,FL,  Jan 5, 2011

Purchased this beanbag for my 9 year old daughter and as it turns out we all are enjoying it. The size is great for her and even works for adults. It's very comfortable and I think the price was extremely reasonable compared to other beanbag prices offered by competetors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top