Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Joe Fuschia Pink Bean Bag Chair
 from New York, New York,  Apr 10, 2013

Nice Bean Bag Chair perfect size for kids. I realized later on that I could have bought one from Walmart for about 10 less though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids!!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 10, 2013

This is a great chair for any kid- we have the size smaller as well, but this one holds me as well :) Daughter was dragging it from room to room so we purchased a second one. It has been spilled on, peed on, you name it... washes clean and does not stain. You cannot go wrong with this bean bag!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beanbag
 from Belle Haven, Virginia,  Nov 26, 2012

This beanbag was not what I was expecting the beans in the bag are quite large compared to most other bean bags. Bought it for my daughter and it is too hard for her to get comfortable in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it
 from Northville, MI,  Oct 6, 2012

Bought two Bean Bags. This was certainly the better of the two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but def smaller than i thought
 from ballston spa , new york,  Oct 2, 2012

For the price I was disappointed in size. The cover is awesome colr is great but sizze was small. I bought it for my 11 year old nd she's bout av height and its kinda small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i thought it ws bigger than it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too large but just right for a 7 year.
 from dallas texas,  Sep 28, 2012

I bought this for my grandaughter's 7th birthday. She wanted a bean bag chair but did not have room for a huge bean bag. So this one is perfect. I am sure her 3 year old sister will want one next. Thank you. judi

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bean bags are smaller than they appear.
 from Yorktown, VA,  Aug 8, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality, and my daughter decided they would be fine for her room, but they are very small for a bean bag chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bean bags are very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but the picture makes them look bigger than they are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bean bag chair
 from Springfield, illinois,  Aug 7, 2012

I ordered this about three weeks ago. It arrived extremely quick! I chose this beanbag because of its size, a little smaller than some we looked at. The size is perfect in my daughters small room, a lot of the other ones were way to wide! It's a nice, deep raspberry pink. She loves it & I liked the waterproof fabric too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent waterproof fabric, very kid friendly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, it's not as deep as the picture appears to be, but can be shaped similarly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought