Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Beanbag!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a nice beanbag chair, not too big and not too small! I also love the color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied, shipping, price and the product
 from Virginia beach, VA,  Jan 23, 2014

Was very disappointed with this product from the price to the delivery time and the appearance of the product. It was supposed to be a Christmas present and did not show up till after a week of the Christmas. The bean bag itself looked very thin versus shown in the picture.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small bean bag chair
 from Washington state,  Sep 6, 2013

Even though this bean bag is not particularly large, it is well made and an attractive color. The chair would not be suitable for an adult, but for a medium size child it would work well. It arrived in time for my granddaughter's birthday, which is a bonus!! Overstock is a great place to shop and quite reliable for shipping time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my granddaughter
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 4, 2012

My granddaughter loved this chair! When it says "HOT PINK", it means it. It is a very vibrant pink, just perfect for a three year old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag chairs
 from lafitte, la.,  Sep 3, 2012

they were bright, colorful, and my grandchildren love them. perfect for the gameroom. light enough that they can bring them into their room when friends are over.i needed a little more description about the size.my grandchildren are 9-5 yrs. and the size was good. i don't think they would work for an adult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. light and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i wasn't sure of the size at the time of purchase. they were fine for me but if being purchased for an adult may be too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this will only work for a small child.
 from LA,CA,  Jan 22, 2012

This is not alt all what i was expecting but if you have a small child it's good for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I was expecting,but quality wise just OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Some what.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag
 from ca,  Jan 5, 2012

I was disappointed, thought it was bigger. Was purchased as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She was happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on the web page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bean bag chair
 from aroostook county maine,  Jan 4, 2012

bean bag chair was a good size for my grand daughter product was shipped as said it would be got here on time would use overstock again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Price
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this bean bag for my 3 year old and the blue one for her little brother. They are perfect! Not overly huge and in the way, but big enough to be a comfy seat for them while watching TV. I've even had some adults choose to sit on the floor and lean on them rather than sitting on the couch. We use them for story time before bed, watching cartoons in the AM, and just for lounging on while playing. Best part - they clean up really easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do not have the time ...... Please............ I love the fact that I can order from O'Co.com And I DO Love the products ;) ......but I REALLY DO NOT have the time to write reviews........... :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was more pink, not red like it is on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top